Recensioni (3.651)

Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 97% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
17 aprile 2024

Not used the features yet but customer support is amazing. Dee was awesome.

recklessco
Regno Unito
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
13 febbraio 2024

Just started using it and haven't seen the features yet but the support was cool and fast because i needed to remove the branding from my page

Fuzz Extractor
Nigeria
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Channelwill ha risposto 12 aprile 2024

Hi Fuzz Extractor,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We truly appreciate your input and are glad to hear that you found our support team helpful and responsive.

We understand that you're just starting to explore the features of our platform, and we're here to assist you every step of the way. If you have any questions or need assistance with any aspect of our service, please don't hesitate to reach back to this email. We're committed to ensuring that you have a positive experience with our product.

Additionally, we would love to hear more about your experience using the application so far. Is there anything specific you're enjoying, or any areas where you feel we could improve? Your feedback is invaluable to us as we continue to enhance our services.

Once again, thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to assisting you further.

Best regards,
ParcelPanel Team

13 aprile 2024

Great

Desert Doria
India
13 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
20 ottobre 2023

Première utilisation et le support technique est AU TOP, rassurant, efficace et TRES patient. Je réserve mes deux dernières étoiles au test de l'utilisation concrète de l'application ! Pour le support en tout cas, je recommande !

Neosook®
Guyana francese
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Channelwill ha risposto 27 dicembre 2023

Hello,

We wanted to take a moment to express our sincere appreciation for your continuous support of our app. We hope you have been enjoying your experience so far. We just wanted to check in and see if you are satisfied with the various features and the support we provide. If there are any issues or concerns that arise, please know that you can always reach out to us for assistance. Our team is always here, with a smile on our faces, ready to help resolve any problems that may come your way. You are a valued member of our app community, and we want to make sure you have the best possible experience. Thank you for being a part of our app family.

Kind regards,
ParcelPanel

5 agosto 2019

No support, no answer to emails since few days. Your app is not working as I want Please contact me a soon as possible. thank you

MYCULOTTE
Australia
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Channelwill ha risposto 5 agosto 2019

Sorry for the late reply, you can check the email to tell me more details so I can understand this issue better. Thank you.

Data modifica: 2 marzo 2021

Does not work properly. I had nearly every month an issue. My customer getting emails and contact us that they got informed that they received the packages but the package was in transit. I will update my review soon again..

dattelpalme.ch
Svizzera
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
4 settembre 2023

Didn't use it yet?

Nomra.de
Paesi Bassi
1 minuto di utilizzo dell’app
Channelwill ha risposto 27 dicembre 2023

Hello,

We wanted to take a moment to express our sincere appreciation for your continuous support of our app. We hope you have been enjoying your experience so far.
We just wanted to check in and see if you are satisfied with the various features and the support we provide. If there are any issues or concerns that arise, please know that you can always reach out to us for assistance. Our team is always here, with a smile on our faces, ready to help resolve any problems that may come your way.
You are a valued member of our app community, and we want to make sure you have the best possible experience. Thank you for being a part of our app family.

Kind regards,
ParcelPanel Team

27 dicembre 2021

Love how my customers can track there order on my website . Whish had more free tools to use instead having to pay

Jazz It Up Beauty
Stati Uniti
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Channelwill ha risposto 27 dicembre 2021

Hello there!

Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback on Parcel Panel with us. Regarding the issue you mentioned, we would like to discuss this further with you via live chat.

I look forward to chatting with you!

Lexie | Parcel Panel

9 febbraio 2020

does its job, basically.

Careful, it does NOT cover the detailed tracking status translation.

The "Tracking translation strings" function described here doesn't work:
https://docs.parcelpanel.com/article/6#Part%203.%20Translation%20strings

It can only translate a full string (without any auto generated names in it, such as city names, country names etc...). Therefore any tracking status including an auto generated word (at least 50% of the tracking status), can't be translated properly.

I hope it can be fixed someday, you guys just need to allow a "partial" tracking status string translation. I am not a soft dev myself but it doesn't seem to be a huge challenge.

Figured'Art
Francia
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Channelwill ha risposto 27 dicembre 2023

Greetings!

We sincerely appreciate your support for our app. Your feedback is also highly valued. We are excited to share that we have launched a new feature this year – automatic translation of tracking details – which has been well received by many of our users. We are grateful for your suggestion to improve our app. We hope you will continue to explore our platform and share your valuable suggestions with us.

We hope you have been enjoying your experience so far. We just wanted to check in and see if you are satisfied with the various features and the support we provide. If there are any issues or concerns that arise, please know that you can always reach out to us for assistance. Our team is always here, with a smile on our faces, ready to help resolve any problems that may come your way. You are a valued member of our app community, and we want to make sure you have the best possible experience. Thank you for being a part of our app family.

Best Wishes,
ParcelPanel Team

15 settembre 2022

Overall, this app worked OK, but there were consistent problems with the app not recognising the correct courier. The live chat team are helpful and were able to fix these issues when I contacted them. But every time I checked, I would find another courier that was incorrect and saying the order has not been delivered, when in fact it had been delivered. After numerous times back and forth with live chat, it appears this is an ongoing issue and I don't see the point in paying for an app when I have to constantly check if it's working properly.

Ecostork
Australia
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Channelwill ha risposto 18 settembre 2022

Hi there!

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback on Parcel Panel with us. We will continue to provide better functions and service to our customers like you.🤗

Should you need any other support, please do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat.

Best Regards,
Parcel Panel