Avaliações (3 596)

Avaliação geral
5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 97% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
8 de julho de 2024

This app is truly amazing! I encountered an error and contacted customer service. They responded quickly and were incredibly friendly and helpful in resolving the issue. While the app’s performance is important, I believe that the effort to resolve problems is equally crucial. For this reason, I want to give a 5-star review. Thank you!

Retro Mingle
Austrália
6 months usando a aplicação
8 de julho de 2024

We’ve seamlessly integrated Parcel Panel with our lonora.it store via Shopify, and we’re highly satisfied. The integration process was quick and straightforward. Parcel Panel synced flawlessly with our store, enabling us to monitor shipments directly from the Shopify dashboard. Our customers also love the dedicated tracking page. Overall, Parcel Panel is a fantastic product.

LONORA
Itália
7 months usando a aplicação
31 de maio de 2024

Love it! Easy to use, very useful app and super customer service! You need this app in your store. :)

Love Heaven xxx
Reino Unido
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
11 de maio de 2024

Super convenient to reach out when you need help with order tracking and notifications. I really appreciate the integration with dropshipping to make our communications look our own for our businesses. Great App!!

OMG! Rose
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
13 de junho de 2024

I love this app because it is very simple and ease to use.

It has so many carrier partners included in its basic plan.

I just want the main thing to manually update the courier partner whom the app shows is different from the original one.

Regards,

Uniqaya Lifestyle
Índia
5 months usando a aplicação
20 de maio de 2024

It's been a year in ecom and I've tried a lot of tracking apps I've even paid for most just to discover Parcel Panel and realise they offer everything you need to start for free and once you start scaling they offer a bunch of great deals for the buck.

And the support? It's wonderful, quick to respond and when you need something done they'll help you do it with in a minute.

I definitely recomend 10/10

Fire Rider
Chéquia
About 1 month usando a aplicação
24 de junho de 2024

Needed additional quotas added to my shop and Jessica helped me out in less than 5min. Great customer service

Peaches & Cream
África do Sul
About 2 months usando a aplicação
19 de abril de 2024

It's super easy to set up, looks good and has great support. They also thought about everything for dropshippers that want to hide the fact that a product gets shipped from China.

Cant go wrong with one and pricing is super fair, unlike other apps :)

weshape
Alemanha
2 months usando a aplicação
28 de junho de 2024

I'm using it on multiple shops this is a must when you have an online shop.

Fou2Chien
França
2 months usando a aplicação
15 de abril de 2024

Parcel Panel is amazing!!! My customers are very happy with getting their information

Ravi-bySteph
Estados Unidos
About 3 years usando a aplicação