Passwordify

Passwordify

Hinnoittelu
Alkaen $7.99/kuukausi. Ilmainen kokeilu saatavilla.
Kohokohdat
Käytä suoraan Shopify Adminissa
Tähtiarvio
2,7 (15)
Kehittäjä
Creatix

Lock product and pages for store. Grant access with passwords or customer tags and more.

Lock access to any product, collection, page, or blog post on your store. Protect your content with either a password, or use customer account tags or emails to grant entry to locked pages. Easily prevent hidden products from showing up in search, SEO, and collections. Passwordify is perfect if you want to have wholesale products for your retailers, custom made products for specific customers, and more.

Lock access to any product, collection, page, or blog post on your store. Protect your content with either a password, or use customer account tags or emails to grant entry to locked pages. Easily prevent hidden products from showing up in search, SEO, and collections. Passwordify is perfect if you want to have wholesale products for your retailers, custom made products for specific customers, and more. enemmän
  • Lock/protect any product, collection, page, or product
  • Allow entry with password, or customer tags or emails
  • Easy setup
Kohokohdat
Käytä suoraan Shopify Adminissa

Lanseerattu

20. maaliskuu 2019

Kielet

Englanti

Tätä sovellusta ei ole käännetty kielelle Suomi

Hinnoittelu

Basic Shopify

$7.99 /kuukausi

  • Available to merchants using the basic Shopify plan

7 päivän maksuton kokeilu

Advanced Shopify

$39.99 /kuukausi

  • Available to merchants using the advanced Shopify plan

7 päivän maksuton kokeilu

Shopify Plus

$79.99 /kuukausi

  • Available to merchants using the Shopify Plus plan
  • Prioritized Support

7 päivän maksuton kokeilu

Basic Shopify

$7.99 /kuukausi

  • Available to merchants using the basic Shopify plan

7 päivän maksuton kokeilu

Advanced Shopify

$39.99 /kuukausi

  • Available to merchants using the advanced Shopify plan

7 päivän maksuton kokeilu

Shopify Plus

$79.99 /kuukausi

  • Available to merchants using the Shopify Plus plan
  • Prioritized Support

7 päivän maksuton kokeilu

Kaikki maksut laskutetaan valuutassa USD. Toistuvat ja käyttöperusteiset maksut laskutetaan 30 päivän välein.

Arvostelut (15)

Kokonaisarvio
2,7
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 33 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 7 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 7 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 53 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
Muokattu 6. kesäkuu 2024

Having major problems with the app AND HAVE GOTTEN NO RESPONSE TO SEVERAL MESSAGES AND EMAILS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

We are updating to a new theme and need to remove the app but get an error message and cannot access any of the protected pages to make edits and delete those protections before uninstalling the app. My understanding is that protections need to be removed before uninstalling the app but we have no way to do that because they arent showing in there. We are having work done on this site beginning June 7 and really need this resolved to move forward. There is no link anywhere to access the existing protected pages. They arent showing and we get an error message saying to contact the developer. But this developer just ignores emails and support chat messages.

On one page it says "If uninstalling, disable Passwordify below first so the modifications made to your theme's templates can be undone!" However there is not disable link or option anywhere to do that.

We had contacted a while back about this and see they created a duplicate theme in our store that says passwordify update duplicate, but we have no idea what that means? Did it get fixed. Did it get removed? We got no communication about it HELP US!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Dawn Lorraine Skincare
Yhdysvallat
Yli 4 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
12. marraskuu 2023

Overall, pretty easy to use and looking forward to using this to help block certain pages for only certain customers. We have certain customers that get exclusive products and have exclusive pages, so it's good to be able to block these pages just for them. Would recommend!

Medity Health
Yhdysvallat
Noin 17 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
29. joulukuu 2020

Era justo lo que buscábamos. Simple y sencillo, funciono perfecto desde el primer minuto luego de instalado.

Instalaciones Ingeniero Tugentman
Uruguay
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
27. helmikuu 2022

Issues. Lots of issues. When I first downloaded the app. I kept having to retell it to lock the pages I told it to lock. After multiple times I was finally able to get the pages locked. Then a new issue started. Pages wouldn't lock and this time, the app said it needed an update. After trying for who knows how long. I thought maybe uninstalling and reinstalling might fix it. Once I uninstalled the app was no longer in the app store. Found that odd. Another issues poped up. An error liquid code showed on my website. Tried to contact them to help fix the issue. Never heard from the company to fix the issue. Finally had to fix the issue with no help from the company. Now I see the app is in the store for a monthly fee. Pass. Hard pass on downloading the app again and paying a monthly fee. When I had the app it was free and had a ton of issues. Why would I pay a monthly fee to probably still have issues and no support. Pass.

TheHouseOfJs
Yhdysvallat
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
Creatix vastasi 27. helmikuu 2022

Appreciate the feedback. I'm sorry you had trouble with the app and I look forward to continuing to improve it... A couple notes on your review:

1. According to my records, you sent a single support inquiry on Feb 22nd at 11:29pm est. I responded 6 minutes later, at 11:35pm est. You then never responded further.
2. Users who installed the app when it was free will be grandfathered in. The reason for charging for the app is to provide better support, better functionality, and more.

I'd still love to help you get the issues you were facing solved. Please send an email to support@emersoncode.com. Thanks.

12. elokuu 2020

The way this app is set up is exactly what I was looking for. The one problem is that it just didn't work. I reached out to the developer and got no reply. Very disappointing.

BLV Delivery
Yhdysvallat
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä

Tuki

Creatix voi vastata kaikkiin sovellusta Passwordify koskeviin kysymyksiin.

Kehittäjä

Creatix

3759 S Canfield Ave., Unit 305, Los Angeles, CA, 90034, US

Resurssit

Tämä kehittäjä ei tarjoa suoraa tukea kielellä Suomi.

Lisää tämänkaltaisia sovelluksia

4,5 / 5 tähteä 775 arvostelua yhteensä Ilmainen sopimus saatavilla
Earn certifications and display trust badges to increase sales
4,7 / 5 tähteä 486 arvostelua yhteensä Ilmainen kokeilu saatavilla
Flexible access control for the Online Store channel
Built for Shopify
4,9 / 5 tähteä 946 arvostelua yhteensä Ilmainen
Disable right click, Protects Stores Images, Text copy & paste