Passwordify

Passwordify

月額$7.99から。 7日間の無料体験。
評価 (3.0)
レビュー
開発者

ハイライト

あなたのビジネス向けの設計
  • 管理画面で直接操作

このアプリについて

公開日

2019年3月20日

言語

英語

このアプリは日本語に翻訳されていません

カテゴリー

セキュリティ

Lock product and pages for store. Grant access with passwords or customer tags and more.

Lock access to any product, collection, page, or blog post on your store. Protect your content with either a password, or use customer account tags or emails to grant entry to locked pages. Easily prevent hidden products from showing up in search, SEO, and collections. Passwordify is perfect if you want to have wholesale products for your retailers, custom made products for specific customers, and more.

Lock access to any product, collection, page, or blog post on your store. Protect your content with either a password, or use customer account tags or emails to grant entry to locked pages. Easily prevent hidden products from showing up in search, SEO, and collections. Passwordify is perfect if you want to have wholesale products for your retailers, custom made products for specific customers, and more. さらに表示する
  • Lock/protect any product, collection, page, or product
  • Allow entry with password, or customer tags or emails
  • Easy setup

価格設定

7日間の無料体験

Basic Shopify

$7.99/月

  • Available to merchants using the basic Shopify plan

Advanced Shopify

$39.99/月

  • Available to merchants using the advanced Shopify plan

Shopify Plus

$79.99/月

  • Available to merchants using the Shopify Plus plan
  • Prioritized Support

Basic Shopify

$7.99/月

  • Available to merchants using the basic Shopify plan

Advanced Shopify

$39.99/月

  • Available to merchants using the advanced Shopify plan

Shopify Plus

$79.99/月

  • Available to merchants using the Shopify Plus plan
  • Prioritized Support

すべての料金はUSDで請求されます。 定期請求と使用料に基づく請求は、30日ごとに行われます。

15件のレビュー

総合評価
3
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の33%は5つ星です
  • 評価の7%は4つ星です
  • 評価の7%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の53%は1つ星です
2023年12月22日

Having major problems with the app. Have emailed several times. Each time its many days before we get a response. Its now been 5 days and no response to our last communication. Will be cancelling this app and looking elsewhere

Dawn Lorraine Skincare
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約4年
2023年11月12日

Overall, pretty easy to use and looking forward to using this to help block certain pages for only certain customers. We have certain customers that get exclusive products and have exclusive pages, so it's good to be able to block these pages just for them. Would recommend!

Medity Health
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約17時間
2020年12月29日

Era justo lo que buscábamos. Simple y sencillo, funciono perfecto desde el primer minuto luego de instalado.

Instalaciones Ingeniero Tugentman
ウルグアイ
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
2022年2月27日

Issues. Lots of issues. When I first downloaded the app. I kept having to retell it to lock the pages I told it to lock. After multiple times I was finally able to get the pages locked. Then a new issue started. Pages wouldn't lock and this time, the app said it needed an update. After trying for who knows how long. I thought maybe uninstalling and reinstalling might fix it. Once I uninstalled the app was no longer in the app store. Found that odd. Another issues poped up. An error liquid code showed on my website. Tried to contact them to help fix the issue. Never heard from the company to fix the issue. Finally had to fix the issue with no help from the company. Now I see the app is in the store for a monthly fee. Pass. Hard pass on downloading the app again and paying a monthly fee. When I had the app it was free and had a ton of issues. Why would I pay a monthly fee to probably still have issues and no support. Pass.

TheHouseOfJs
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Creatixが返信しました 2022年2月27日

Appreciate the feedback. I'm sorry you had trouble with the app and I look forward to continuing to improve it... A couple notes on your review:

1. According to my records, you sent a single support inquiry on Feb 22nd at 11:29pm est. I responded 6 minutes later, at 11:35pm est. You then never responded further.
2. Users who installed the app when it was free will be grandfathered in. The reason for charging for the app is to provide better support, better functionality, and more.

I'd still love to help you get the issues you were facing solved. Please send an email to support@emersoncode.com. Thanks.

2020年8月12日

The way this app is set up is exactly what I was looking for. The one problem is that it just didn't work. I reached out to the developer and got no reply. Very disappointing.

BLV Delivery
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月

このアプリについて

公開日

2019年3月20日

言語

英語

このアプリは日本語に翻訳されていません

カテゴリー

セキュリティ

開発者:Creatix

Creatixの詳細情報

平均評価:3.0

Shopify アプリストア向けのアプリ構築経験:5年

3759 S Canfield Ave., Unit 305, Los Angeles, CA, 90034, US

サポート

メッセージを送信

info@creatix.io

この開発者は日本語での直接的なサポートを提供していません。

類似のアプリ

4.5 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:765件 無料プランあり
Earn certifications. Increase sales. Formerly McAfee SECURE.
4.7 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:480件 15日間の無料体験
Flexible access control for the Online Store channel
Built for Shopify
4.9 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:917件 無料
Disable right click, Protects Stores Images, Text copy & paste