Passwordify

Passwordify

価格設定
月額$7.99から。 無料体験あり。
ハイライト
管理画面で直接操作
評価
2.7 (15)
開発者
Creatix

Lock product and pages for store. Grant access with passwords or customer tags and more.

Lock access to any product, collection, page, or blog post on your store. Protect your content with either a password, or use customer account tags or emails to grant entry to locked pages. Easily prevent hidden products from showing up in search, SEO, and collections. Passwordify is perfect if you want to have wholesale products for your retailers, custom made products for specific customers, and more.

Lock access to any product, collection, page, or blog post on your store. Protect your content with either a password, or use customer account tags or emails to grant entry to locked pages. Easily prevent hidden products from showing up in search, SEO, and collections. Passwordify is perfect if you want to have wholesale products for your retailers, custom made products for specific customers, and more. さらに表示する
  • Lock/protect any product, collection, page, or product
  • Allow entry with password, or customer tags or emails
  • Easy setup
ハイライト
管理画面で直接操作

公開日

2019年3月20日

言語

英語

このアプリは日本語に翻訳されていません

価格設定

Basic Shopify

$7.99 /月

  • Available to merchants using the basic Shopify plan

7日間の無料体験

Advanced Shopify

$39.99 /月

  • Available to merchants using the advanced Shopify plan

7日間の無料体験

Shopify Plus

$79.99 /月

  • Available to merchants using the Shopify Plus plan
  • Prioritized Support

7日間の無料体験

すべての料金はUSDで請求されます。 定期請求と使用料に基づく請求は、30日ごとに行われます。

レビュー (15)

総合評価
2.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の33%は5つ星です
  • 評価の7%は4つ星です
  • 評価の7%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の53%は1つ星です
編集日:2024年6月6日

Having major problems with the app AND HAVE GOTTEN NO RESPONSE TO SEVERAL MESSAGES AND EMAILS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

We are updating to a new theme and need to remove the app but get an error message and cannot access any of the protected pages to make edits and delete those protections before uninstalling the app. My understanding is that protections need to be removed before uninstalling the app but we have no way to do that because they arent showing in there. We are having work done on this site beginning June 7 and really need this resolved to move forward. There is no link anywhere to access the existing protected pages. They arent showing and we get an error message saying to contact the developer. But this developer just ignores emails and support chat messages.

On one page it says "If uninstalling, disable Passwordify below first so the modifications made to your theme's templates can be undone!" However there is not disable link or option anywhere to do that.

We had contacted a while back about this and see they created a duplicate theme in our store that says passwordify update duplicate, but we have no idea what that means? Did it get fixed. Did it get removed? We got no communication about it HELP US!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Dawn Lorraine Skincare
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
2020年12月29日

Era justo lo que buscábamos. Simple y sencillo, funciono perfecto desde el primer minuto luego de instalado.

Instalaciones Ingeniero Tugentman
ウルグアイ
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
2022年1月28日

I truly love this app! it's easy to use and if I run into any problems the support team are very fast in replying. I was look for something to set up a wholesale page but I didn't want to add extra cost so I found this app gave it a try and truly love it. Thank you and keep up the great work!!

Jack & Jill Dog Diapers
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2022年2月27日

Issues. Lots of issues. When I first downloaded the app. I kept having to retell it to lock the pages I told it to lock. After multiple times I was finally able to get the pages locked. Then a new issue started. Pages wouldn't lock and this time, the app said it needed an update. After trying for who knows how long. I thought maybe uninstalling and reinstalling might fix it. Once I uninstalled the app was no longer in the app store. Found that odd. Another issues poped up. An error liquid code showed on my website. Tried to contact them to help fix the issue. Never heard from the company to fix the issue. Finally had to fix the issue with no help from the company. Now I see the app is in the store for a monthly fee. Pass. Hard pass on downloading the app again and paying a monthly fee. When I had the app it was free and had a ton of issues. Why would I pay a monthly fee to probably still have issues and no support. Pass.

TheHouseOfJs
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Creatixが返信しました 2022年2月27日

Appreciate the feedback. I'm sorry you had trouble with the app and I look forward to continuing to improve it... A couple notes on your review:

1. According to my records, you sent a single support inquiry on Feb 22nd at 11:29pm est. I responded 6 minutes later, at 11:35pm est. You then never responded further.
2. Users who installed the app when it was free will be grandfathered in. The reason for charging for the app is to provide better support, better functionality, and more.

I'd still love to help you get the issues you were facing solved. Please send an email to support@emersoncode.com. Thanks.

2020年8月12日

The way this app is set up is exactly what I was looking for. The one problem is that it just didn't work. I reached out to the developer and got no reply. Very disappointing.

BLV Delivery
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月

サポート

Passwordifyに関するご質問にはCreatixがお答えいたします。

開発者

Creatix

3759 S Canfield Ave., Unit 305, Los Angeles, CA, 90034, US

リソース

この開発者は日本語での直接的なサポートを提供していません。

類似のアプリ

4.7 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:488件 無料体験あり
Flexible access control for the Online Store channel
Built for Shopify
4.9 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:214件 無料
Unlock exclusive pages, prices, and products for B2B customers
Built for Shopify
4.9 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:359件 無料体験あり
カスタム登録フォームを作成して漢字とかなの顧客名を収集したり、B2B の問い合わせフォームを作成したりできます。

使ってみたいアプリがありましたか?

Shopifyを3日間無料でお試しください