レビュー (74)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の92%は5つ星です
  • 評価の7%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2024年5月9日

After much research, and testing alternatives, Pathway Solutions was the clear winner for managing our accounting setup with Shopify in Germany. We've been working with them for a while now and they continue to improve and automate more features. Thanks for your work team!

Shifts
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
pathway solutions gmbhが返信しました 2024年5月21日

Thank you for your positive feedback! We are thrilled that you are satisfied with our product. Please let us know if you need additional features implemented or require any assistance.

2024年5月13日

After extensive research and evaluating various options, Pathway Solutions emerged as the best choice for handling our accounting needs with Shopify in Germany. We have been collaborating with them for some time, and they consistently enhance and automate additional features. Their ongoing efforts have significantly streamlined our processes. A heartfelt thank you to the entire team for their exceptional dedication and hard work!

WineStore
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
pathway solutions gmbhが返信しました 2024年5月21日

Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate your recognition of our efforts to enhance and streamline your processes. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we look forward to continuing our successful collaboration. Thanks again for choosing us!

2024年6月7日

The app is really convient and integrates well with our tax advisor's accounting software (datev), as well as with Shopify.
We use the invoicing functionality as well as the accounting solution, which saves time for our team and for our tax advisor. The benefits clearly outweigh the costs.
Onboarding went smoothly and the team is friendly and supportive when needed.

Kluuf
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
pathway solutions gmbhが返信しました 2024年6月10日

Thank you very much for the review.

We are glad to hear that everything went smoothly and that it works well with your tax accountant

2024年5月13日

Overall great, installation is a small hustle but the team is pretty supportive. Would be great to have more testing features of past exports instead of charging for every past export as well.

Neuronic
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
pathway solutions gmbhが返信しました 2024年5月21日

Thank you for your feedback! We truly appreciate it. We are continuously working to improve our product.

2024年6月11日

Pathway simplifies our cooperation with our tax consultant. We can export all accounting batches very easily and efficiently. The configuration was also very straightforward and the Pathway support was excellent.

Moolito
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
pathway solutions gmbhが返信しました 2024年6月14日

Thank you very much for the review!

Glad to hear that everything works great :)

2024年3月27日

I just want to give a big thank you to Dominik Wons from Pathway for all his help.

I ran into some problems with payments while using Pathway, so I decided to delete the app. But Dominik reached out to me quickly and helped fix the problem. He was really professional and made sure I was happy with the solution.

Dominik went above and beyond to help me out. His quick responses and willingness to assist not only sorted out my payment issues but also gave me confidence in using Pathway again.

I'm really impressed by Dominik's customer service skills. He truly cares about making sure Pathway users have a good experience. His hard work and dedication show what a great team Pathway has. I especially appreciate his patience; I missed two scheduled meetings with him, but he was understanding and rescheduled them for me.

Thanks a lot, Dominik, for your amazing help!

Tea Eats
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:29日
pathway solutions gmbhが返信しました 2024年5月21日

Thanks Tea Eats for your awesome Review! We are extremely happy, that we have you back on board and that you are using pathway!

2024年5月18日

Diese App ist die einzige Möglichkeit, in Deutschland finanzarmkonform und korrekt die Shopify Bewegungen zu verbuchen. Das Onboarding inkl meinem Buchhalter versprach eine ganz schnelle Integration, was sich jedoch in der Realität als unerwartet zeitaufwändig herausstellte. Negativ ist, dass man die Pathway Exporte erst zum 5. des Folgemonats generieren kann, was unsere Abläufe verschlimmbessert hat, dafür sind sie aber meist korrekt. Der Support hilft weiter, aber es dauert oft sehr lange, bis eine Lösung da ist.

calling sheep
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
pathway solutions gmbhが返信しました 2024年5月23日

Vielen Dank für den Review calling sheep Team.
Wir können die Exporte bereits ab dem zweiten des Folgemonats erzeugen – wir melden uns per Mail, um die Einstellungen mit euch gemeinsam anzupassen. Hier ist unser Wissensartikel dazu: https://hilfe.pathway-solutions.de/de/knowledge/automatischer-import-f%C3%BCr-shopify-woocommerce-stripe-billing-und-chargebee

Unser Anspruch ist es, innerhalb eines Werktages auf eine Anfrage zu antworten und Probleme ganzheitlich zu lösen. Danke für das Feedback

2024年6月13日

Nach dem Vergleich mit anderen Tools, die die Anbindung von Shopify und PayPal an das DATEV System ermöglichen, war pathway solutions die beste Software.
Bislang sind ich, sowie meine Buchhaltung absolut zufrieden mit der Funktion.

Let‘s Cook GmbH
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
pathway solutions gmbhが返信しました 2024年6月18日

Vielen Dank für die Rezension!

Freut uns sehr, dass ihr zufrieden seid und die Zusammenarbeit mit der Buchhaltung reibungslos funktioniert :)

2024年5月8日

Wir sind mit Pathway super happy. Die Anbindung an unseren Shopify Store war genau so einfach wie das Verbinden mit unseren Steuerberatern. Alles läuft seitdem easy und reibungslos. So können wir uns auf unsere Arbeit konzentrieren. Wir können Pathway nur weiterempfehlen!

STEALING HORSES
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
pathway solutions gmbhが返信しました 2024年5月21日

Herzlichen Dank für deine 5-Sterne-Bewertung! Es ist eine Freude zu hören, dass du mit unserem Service und unserem Produkt zufrieden bist.

2024年5月13日

Nachdem wir im Frühjahr 2022 mit unserem shop zu shopify gewechselt sind, war ich auf der Suche nach einer Lösung die vielen Daten von shopify gebündelter zu Datev zu übertragen. Dabei bin ich auf Pathway gestoßen.
Die Integration lief gut, die Übertragung läuft fehlerfrei und mittlerweile ist unser Steuerbüro so glücklich damit, dass es schon weitere Kunden an Board geholt hat.

Elcolori
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
pathway solutions gmbhが返信しました 2024年5月21日

Danke für dein Feedback! Genau so sollte es sein!