Recensies (229)

Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 93% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 1 sterren
12 juni 2024

I was looking at changing our subscription box purchase plans. I had worked through adding the options and they were not showing up on the screen. Chris and Sergey looked into it for me. Sergey noticed that I had some custom work done which I had forgotten about and he took care of removing the coding. So now the proper purchase plan options are visible on my product page. All of this was done in less than 24 hours. Videos were sent to show the work they needed to do and when it was done. All in all, a great team to work with. I have been with them since the beginning and have nothing but wonderful things to say about this app.
Laura :)

grayne + co.
Canada
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
2 juli 2024

PayWhirl has made it possible for us to move forward improving our customer experiences and is always very helpful when I've had questions/need to fix something I've messed up. It's a bit of a learning curve, but they make it easy to learn.

Nourished Market
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
14 mei 2024

To say that Lincoln Ware was amazing would be an understatement. It has been some time since I have worked with anyone from Shopify, Square or Clover that was as helpful, as patient and as kind as Lincoln. He was able to solve huge issues for our company in a matter of minutes and his knowledge base of not only Paywhirl but also Shopify was superb. I don't know who pays Lincoln, but give this employee a raise! Thank you Lincoln for making my life easier!

Valerio Coffee
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
16 mei 2024

I recently migrated to Paywhirl from Recharge(because of the price increase) and I am so happy I did! The customer service was incredible. Lincoln helped me migrate everything over and gave me so much of his time to make sure that everything was running smoothly and I understood our new subscription service. I am so happy that I moved to Paywhirl! Thank you!! I highly recommend using them as a small business that is growing - LOVE that they have a free version too!

Tienda Salsita
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
20 juni 2024

Very impressed with the Subscription Payment setup options, the execution and even more so, the merchant support. I had some nuance changes that I had to make to offer my customers the ideal subsciption product, and the Paywhirl support team helpd me tremendously!

Wick Fix Candles
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
24 mei 2024

This is an absolutely brilliant app. I tried Recharge to start with, but it seemed expensive and the support was a bit limited, so i moved over to Paywhirl. The support is great, and so quick and the pricing is very sensible. I have used for over 2 years now and have not had any issues.

Abe & Co Coffee Roasters
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
2 juli 2024

I was having trouble with my bi-monthly subscription payments being pulled correctly. I scheduled a call with Lincoln and he was extremely helpful! He was able to fix the problem quickly and also help me with a few other housekeeping questions. I really appreciated his help and also how easy it was to fix!

Salt + Light Bath Company
Verenigde Staten
5 maanden gebruiken de app
29 april 2024

The flexibility that PayWhirl offer to our customers is amazing but also the peace of mind to my team in the daily basics.

Most of the time at the start up face of any business we look into any extra expense, including fee for new systems. Overthinking delays any growing process and your customer will value the extra options. Trust us, we've been there!

Caribe Coffee Co.®
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
PayWhirl Inc. heeft geantwoord 2 mei 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review and for sharing your experience with PayWhirl! We're thrilled to hear that our platform has brought flexibility to your customers and peace of mind to your team.

It's great to know that our services are making a significant impact during the crucial startup phase of your business. We understand how every decision and expense is important at that stage, and we're glad that PayWhirl could help streamline your growth without over-complication.

Thank you for trusting us and for recommending the value of flexibility to others. We look forward to supporting you as your business continues to grow!

8 juli 2024

I've worked with many Shopify Apps, and let me tell you most of their customer service sucks! These guys on the other hand are fantastic! Lincoln was so helpful, and made the setup super easy!

Noots
Verenigde Staten
2 maanden gebruiken de app
2 juli 2024

I am in the midst of launching my e-commerce subscription and I am taking the DIY approach to building the site. Although, I feel that I am above average proficiency with DIY website builders I was having trouble incorporating Pay Whirl so I reached out to support via the chat feature. Even though it's nearly 11pm EST support staff answered immediately via the chat. I explained my issue, they offered a solution and offered to go in and fixt the problem with permission. I was totally fine with that and within 5 minutes my problem was solved!! Would definitely recommend!!

Little Earring Box
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app