Avaliação geral
4,7
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 92% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
14 de fevereiro de 2024

I have been using PayWhirl for over 3 years (I'm surprised I haven't reviewed it before now) and it really is a superb subscriptions app. They are frequently and consistently adding new features and these are always offered to me via the portal at no extra cost. Above everything, their customer service is extremely responsive and helpful. I received a video recording in response to my latest query which was personalised to me and answered my question quickly and succinctly. This allowed me to easily apply the solution to my store with no further questions. There are few instances where I feel compelled to leave a review, but PayWhirl really deserve their 5 stars from me!

Plannerface
Reino Unido
About 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por PayWhirl Inc. 17 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review and for being with us for over three years! We're thrilled to hear you're enjoying PayWhirl and our customer service. We're glad our personalized support has been helpful. We appreciate your 5-star rating and look forward to continuing to serve you. If you need anything, please let us know!

14 de março de 2024

Support with these guys is the best I have ever had with any app. Plus the functionality of the app and how it works is perfect and have been using it for about 3 years now and couldn't be happier (haven't had a single problem). Their adjustable pricing structure is just the cherry on top. Thanks guys! My business wouldn't be possible without there great tool!

Nostalgic Groove
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
21 de março de 2024

Excellent service! After spending hours trying to figure out one problem, I decided to send an after hours email to the paywhirl customer service. By the morning, my question was answered and the problem fixed in minutes! Great customer service!

Curl House
Estados Unidos
About 3 years usando a aplicação
7 de março de 2024

I discovered PayWhirl through a trusted friend who has been using it for her subscription program with great success. After exploring its features and capabilities, I found that PayWhirl perfectly aligned with the needs of my business. With its intuitive interface and robust functionalities, I have seamlessly set up and managed my subscription box service.

As my subscription box operates on a bi-monthly basis, I needed a platform that could accommodate this unique billing cycle. PayWhirl's flexibility allowed me to effortlessly configure billing schedules to align with the frequency of my shipments. This streamlined process has not only simplified subscriber management but also ensured a smooth experience for both new and returning customers.

I definitely recommend PayWhirl to anyone needed a subscription payment app!

Blessed Be Boutique
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por PayWhirl Inc. 12 de março de 2024

Thank you so much for your fantastic review, Blessed Be Boutique! We're thrilled to hear that PayWhirl has seamlessly aligned with the unique needs of your business and that our platform's flexibility has streamlined your bi-monthly subscription box service. It's wonderful to know that our intuitive interface and functionalities are making both subscriber management and customer experience smoother for you. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're here to support your continued success. Thanks again for choosing PayWhirl!

26 de fevereiro de 2024

I started my shop as a subscription-first business and selected Paywhirl after researching my options for some time.

I am happy to say that the decision was a good one, and in the first of operation the business has wildly exceeded my expectations. I am on the highest tier plan now and being able to update the plans as the business grew was invaluable.

Support has always been timely and issues have always been resolved quickly in my experience.

All I would ask is that the developers look into a method for subscription customers to add-on to their next order, that would be a huge upgrade for a business like mine.

Hit Box Sports Cards
Canadá
12 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por PayWhirl Inc. 28 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with PayWhirl! We're happy to hear that your subscription-first business has exceeded your expectations in its first year and that our platform has been a valuable asset to your growth.

We're excited to share that we are about to release a 'one-time product' add-on in the coming weeks. This new feature will allow your subscription customers to add products to their next order.

Thank you once again for your review and for choosing PayWhirl. We look forward to continuing to support your business's growth and success!

16 de fevereiro de 2024

I've used PayWhirl for three years and they have constantly worked to improve the app and their service. I'm very happy with the support quality and response time. The app also provides a lot of flexibility for customers. Plus, this is the same company that developed the Glow Loyalty Rewards app, and they have developed a solution that allows customers to use reward coupons on their subscription order.

Cairn Coffee Roasters
Estados Unidos
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por PayWhirl Inc. 17 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback and loyalty over the past three years! We're delighted to hear you're happy with our support and app flexibility. We appreciate your support and look forward to continuing to serve you. If you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing PayWhirl!

14 de fevereiro de 2024

Excellent customer service and very user-friendly for my customers. I spend so much less time fielding customer service requests because they are able to figure out how to add to their subscription and swap products themselves. Love it!

MamaSuds
Estados Unidos
5 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por PayWhirl Inc. 17 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that our app has made things easier for you and your customers. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're glad to hear you're loving it. If you need any assistance or have further feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing PayWhirl!

28 de março de 2024

Easy to use. It is attracting customers at a slow but steady pace. I hope enough folks sign up that I have to start paying.

Purrified Air
Estados Unidos
9 months usando a aplicação
20 de fevereiro de 2024

PayWhirl makes it easy to manage charging your customers for subscriptions. It saves us time and money every day!

AnywhereCam
Estados Unidos
12 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por PayWhirl Inc. 23 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that PayWhirl Subscriptions is making a significant impact on your business by simplifying the management of customer subscriptions. Knowing that our tool is saving you time and money every day is exactly what we strive for.

Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we're committed to continually enhancing our services to meet the evolving needs of businesses like yours. If there's anything more we can do to support your journey or if you have any suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Thanks again for choosing PayWhirl and for taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to continuing to support AnywhereCam's growth and success!

Warm regards,
The PayWhirl Team

24 de janeiro de 2024

I've been using PayWhirl for over a year now, and I love it. It works perfectly, and tech support is always super fast to respond and helpful whenever I have questions. Highly recommend.

Lavender & Lemon
Reino Unido
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por PayWhirl Inc. 17 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you for your kind words and for choosing PayWhirl! We're delighted to hear that you love our app and that our tech support has been fast and helpful. Please let us know if you need anything!