PERCS NFT Gating , 11 avaliações

Avaliação geral
5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 100% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
30 de novembro de 2023

Great app that can only be recommended - working with it for several months now. Easy to integrate and use for a great gated shopping experience and more than superb customer service and help that goes beyond that (special shout-out to David, thanks for all the help!). They also actually listen to feedback and make fast improvements. So overall great and easy 5-stars!

Canteen
Alemanha
About 1 year usando a aplicação
18 de agosto de 2022

The app is great, easy and intuitive UI. The product features work great. The team is super supportive, rapidly responsive, and knowledgeable. We received white glove style service in prepping and running our campaigns. Any needs that arose were immediately resolve. Thanks PERCS team!

round21
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por PERCS 27 de agosto de 2022

Thank you SOOO Much for the review. Your experiments are inspiring :). Looking forward to working with you!!

-- Chinmay, Builders Team @ PERCS

7 de outubro de 2022

The PERCS app is easy to use and integrate. Communication with the team has been incredible. This app will be a staple in NFT gating moving forward. Thanks to everyone on the team.

Blockchain Bandicoot Items Store
Canadá
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por PERCS 29 de dezembro de 2022

Thank you so much for workign with us.

I'm actually impressed with your brand. Just finished Chapter 1 of your Webtoon (https://www.blockchainbandicoots.com/webtoon) ! Looking forward to more.

20 de julho de 2022

Very easy to integrate and use out of the box. The support team has always been quick to respond and ready to jump on a call for support anytime we need it. Cant't wait to keep building with PERCS

SoleSavy
Estados Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por PERCS 22 de julho de 2022

Thank you for much for your kind words. #WAGMI

29 de novembro de 2022

I chose PERCS over Manifold! We used this app to bring added utility to our NFTs. It allowed us to create several different token-gated campaigns in our shop. The app is very well designed, streamlined for easy use so even me (a non-dev) could set things up! The team is super responsive and even hopped on several calls with me to make sure I was set up for success. Highly recommend installing this app into your store!

Stardust Society
Estados Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por PERCS 29 de dezembro de 2022

Thank you so much for the review. You made our holiday party even more special!!

10 de março de 2023

The PERCS token gating app is easy to integrate in a way that matches the UI of my store. I appreciate the quick email and video call support when I did run into issues. I feel that my product feedback is heard and I’m looking forward to the new features rolling out!

cryptodripxyz
Estados Unidos
10 months usando a aplicação
30 de maio de 2023

PERCS NFT Gating was easy and intuitive to use. Their support team walked us through with a video call and we're promptly available when any questions came up. Looking forward to using this product again!

The ART-Dept
Estados Unidos
7 months usando a aplicação
11 de julho de 2022

The Hundreds were among the first to pioneer NFT verification and gating using Shopify. We started to shop for a way to reward our community in November 2021, and at that time, there were hardly any applications or tools available to make this happen seamlessly. Luckily, we were connected with the PERCS team, which was already activating utility for NFTs. As trailblazers in the space, our input was instrumental in building out features for this app, and PERCS were able to deliver on them. We love this app and use it often to engage the Adam Bomb Squad community! Great job, guys!

The Hundreds
Estados Unidos
7 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por PERCS 11 de julho de 2022

@Sandy, thanks for an awesome review :). You guys are truly the trailblazers and the greatest builders in the space. Bull market or bear market. You guys are always #budling!!!

15 de setembro de 2022

The PERCS token gating product is best in class and their team of trail blazers has gone above and beyond since we first started working with them. We began working with PERCS in February of this year prior to our NFT launch. Shopify recommended us to the team and we haven't looked back since. The product is easy to use on the backend and our customers have had no issues connecting with MetaMask. We're stoked to be early partners with PERCS and are excited for all of the exciting projects and features they are working on behind the scenes. The future of Web3 commerce is here and PERCS is making it happen.

Leisure
Estados Unidos
6 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por PERCS 15 de setembro de 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words. We look forward to working with you an explore ways to keep improving the product.

27 de junho de 2023

We chose PERCS because of its ease of implementation into our site. The team was very supportive and attentive to our needs. They walked us through our first-ever token-gated campaign. The seamless integration to the site made it easy for our NFT holders to navigate through the ordering process. Thank you PERCS!

- Jarritos Merch Store

Jarritos Merch
Estados Unidos
3 months usando a aplicação