Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 90% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 1 sterren
9 februari 2024

Great app! Many options and functions, although I couldn't quite figure it all out myself. But Eran helped me out a TON. Also with integrating their email app, DNS and what have you...Very well-made dashboard and understandable settings, although there seems to be a slight technical bug with a function in their banner - although it sounds like it'll be looked into... Overall great app - Although having to pay for banner impressions might quickly become an issue.

WoodBox
Denemarken
3 maanden gebruiken de app
AdPerfect heeft geantwoord 11 februari 2024

Thanks a ton for your stellar review and the shoutout! I'm thrilled to hear you're finding value in our Popups and our support, including the help with integration. We're on the bug in the banner function and will squash it ASAP.

On the pricing, I hear you. We opted for charging by impressions because it allows us to offer all features without limitations—aiming for transparency and value rather than gating features behind paywalls. This way, you get the full power of the app, regardless of the plan. We believe it supports a more straightforward and growth-friendly approach, especially for businesses scaling up.

Thanks again for your feedback—it's gold for us. Please keep it coming, and here's to making your experience even better!

31 maart 2024

Perfect apk for my use! Thank you.

CrystalQuartz Creations
Canada
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
AdPerfect heeft geantwoord 4 april 2024

Hello! We're thrilled to hear our pop-up app perfectly fits your needs and are grateful for your support. If there are any additional features you'd love to see or if you have any suggestions for improvement, please feel free to share. We aim to refine and adapt our app to serve you better continuously. Thank you for your fantastic review!

10 april 2024

Easy to use great customer service. Very knowledgeable and helpful!

Elope in Austin
Verenigde Staten
13 dagen gebruiken de app
AdPerfect heeft geantwoord 11 april 2024

Thank you, Lorelei! I'm glad I could assist you.

9 januari 2024

Well I must admit that I got lucky when I installed this app. The best announcement bar that i have ever seen from the day I signed up for a Shopify store. Regular bars only allow you to subscribe, sign up or direct you to a page, and that's all. You need to experience it for yourselves. This bar can do everything and one bar can be displayed as multiple with choices of how they switch from one to the next. Now let's talk customer service. It is the best and not only they helped me with installation, they also fixed things on my website that was not functioning correctly. I give this announcement bar plus pop ups app a 100% rating !!!

Jervise
Verenigde Staten
11 dagen gebruiken de app
AdPerfect heeft geantwoord 12 januari 2024

I'm absolutely thrilled to hear about your fantastic experience with our Shopify pop-up app! It sounds like the app's versatile announcement bar hit the mark for your store's needs. We're all about pushing the envelope beyond the typical "subscribe" and "sign-up" functionalities, so it's great to see you're enjoying the creative ways it can switch and display multiple messages.

But what really warms my heart is hearing about your positive interaction with our customer service team. Knowing they not only assisted with the app installation but went the extra mile to fix other issues on your website is precisely the kind of support experience we strive to provide. Your 100% rating means the world to us!

Thanks a ton for sharing your experience. Your feedback is invaluable, and it motivates us to keep raising the bar (pun intended!).

15 februari 2024

easy to use and had to change font style. so far, customer service is great!

EverybodyFights
Verenigde Staten
2 dagen gebruiken de app
AdPerfect heeft geantwoord 18 februari 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're thrilled to hear you find our platform easy to use.

4 april 2024

Absolutely brilliant, easy to use and looks great too.

DM Golf
Verenigd Koninkrijk
4 dagen gebruiken de app
AdPerfect heeft geantwoord 5 april 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to share your experience! We're thrilled to hear you're finding our app brilliant and user-friendly. We're committed to continuous improvement, so if there's anything specific you'd love to see enhanced or added, please let us know. Your feedback is invaluable to us as we strive to meet and exceed user expectations. Thanks again for your support!

26 mei 2024

Great app so far. Worked perfectly for my needs. I love the multibar announcement feature

Stellar and Stark Decals
Verenigde Staten
43 minuten gebruiken de app
7 december 2023

I use the free part of this application and I'm very happy with it. Both ads and banners are quite simple to set up and by being able to add images, photos and emojis you can customize them to your needs. I highly recommend it.

Sistemahobby
Italië
9 maanden gebruiken de app
AdPerfect heeft geantwoord 10 december 2023

Big thanks for taking the time to leave us this fantastic review! It's really great to hear that you're finding the free version of our app useful and easy to use. We put a lot of effort into making sure our ads and banners are user-friendly, and it's awesome to know that the customization options are hitting the spot for you. Your recommendation means a lot to us. If you ever need any assistance or have suggestions, feel free to reach out. We're here to help and always looking to improve!

22 mei 2024

Works great and doesn't ask you to pay them. Truly free and functional. Super rare find!

BamBrush
Verenigde Staten
22 minuten gebruiken de app
AdPerfect heeft geantwoord 25 mei 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled you're enjoying our app and finding it valuable. Our goal is to provide a genuinely free and functional tool for our users, and it's great to see that reflected in your feedback.

16 maart 2024

good

Guarented Home Solutions
India
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
AdPerfect heeft geantwoord 17 maart 2024

Thank you, we appreciate your positive feedback!