Personal Discount , 63 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 97% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
18 febbraio 2024

"60% of the time, it works every time."

Every once in a while it randomly does not generate a code for a customer, then they see no code in the automated email I send them, they email me, and I have to take time out of my day to manually generate a code for them. And that's just the customers that DO email me back. I have no idea how many sales I'm missing out on because it doesn't generate the code, but the customer doesn't bother emailing me.

Support said they'd investigate it and get back to me, but it's been almost a week and still no resolution.

HyperSpring Toys
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
12 settembre 2023

It's great. I needed some help and Lukasz got back to me right away. It's working perfectly with MailerLite.

Empress Effects Inc.
Canada
19 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
3 ottobre 2023

It was quick to solve the issues I had. Mr. Dominik even investigated the compability with another application. He was awesome.

PawTopia
Thailandia
12 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 27 aprile 2023

This is a fantastic service so far. Very easy to set up and codes work great. I watched a video early on that said I should use these guys and then after about 3 hours trying other ways i went with them and wondered why i wasted so much time. Working well in conjunction with our mailchimp account.

PackPlan
Regno Unito
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 17 maggio 2023

Great idea, except it doesn't work. Received many customer complaints. ................................. EDIT: and no response from their customer service despite the note from them below.

Adept Cosmetics®
Stati Uniti
30 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Solvenium ha risposto 16 maggio 2023

I'm sorry that you had a bad experience with our app. Please send some details of the customer complaints to support@personaldiscount.me. We'll do our best to solve the issue.

EDIT:
There must be a problem with the email exchange. We haven't received any message from you. We even sent an email to the store owner (s...a@adeptcosmetics.com) yesterday, almost immediately after receiving the review, but also haven't got any response. I've just tested that our support email works fine. How can we reach you via a different channel? You can also reach us via messenger on https://www.facebook.com/solvenium/. We really want to resolve the the issue.

27 ottobre 2023

It works!! Excelent client attention

Mr.Waldron
Spagna
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 27 luglio 2020

Works perfectly and Lukasz has been really helpful and quick to reply to any questions. Great solution if you're sending out new subscriber discount codes

Frames Footwear
Nuova Zelanda
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
12 marzo 2019

Our shop has had a really positive experience with Personal Discount. Set up is easy and the app just works — you can truly set it and forget it. Mailchimp integration is smooth as butter. Pricing model is very reasonable and communication with the developer has been great. Overall, we highly recommended this app.

Little Otja
Slovenia
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
9 ottobre 2018

This app is made of pure magic stuff! It's absolutely fantastic and solves a problem that we'd had for years. No more generic discount codes for customers signups! Used in conjunction with the Out of the Sandbox theme pop up registration form and Mailchimp - great support from Lukasz too. If there's only one app in your Shopify backend then make sure it's this one :)

Stickers4
Regno Unito
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
29 gennaio 2020

Superb app. Easy to install and just let it do it's thing. Saved so much time. Great service too if there's any problem.

The Sound Arcade
Regno Unito
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app