Personal Discount , 63 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 97% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
12 settembre 2023

It's great. I needed some help and Lukasz got back to me right away. It's working perfectly with MailerLite.

Empress Effects Inc.
Canada
19 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
3 ottobre 2023

It was quick to solve the issues I had. Mr. Dominik even investigated the compability with another application. He was awesome.

PawTopia
Thailandia
12 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
27 ottobre 2023

It works!! Excelent client attention

Mr.Waldron
Spagna
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
31 agosto 2020

We use this app to generate discount codes for our new customers and abandoned cart emails. Lukasz has been very helpful and patient in helping us integrate with Mailchimp and solve other problems. Overall, the app works really well - would definitely recommend it.

Dabolly
Regno Unito
Circa 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
9 aprile 2020

Personal Discount is a spectacular app! Super easy to instal and very user-friendly. Customer service is equally amazing. Lukasz is very responsive and worked with me personally to resolve any issues I had. Considering that he's based in Europe and I'm in LA, the fact that he signed onto a video chat so late at night for him exemplifies tremendous character.

Highly recommend!

TastePro
Stati Uniti
Circa 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 27 luglio 2020

Works perfectly and Lukasz has been really helpful and quick to reply to any questions. Great solution if you're sending out new subscriber discount codes

Frames Footwear
Nuova Zelanda
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
12 marzo 2019

Our shop has had a really positive experience with Personal Discount. Set up is easy and the app just works — you can truly set it and forget it. Mailchimp integration is smooth as butter. Pricing model is very reasonable and communication with the developer has been great. Overall, we highly recommended this app.

Little Otja
Slovenia
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
9 ottobre 2018

This app is made of pure magic stuff! It's absolutely fantastic and solves a problem that we'd had for years. No more generic discount codes for customers signups! Used in conjunction with the Out of the Sandbox theme pop up registration form and Mailchimp - great support from Lukasz too. If there's only one app in your Shopify backend then make sure it's this one :)

Stickers4
Regno Unito
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
29 gennaio 2020

Superb app. Easy to install and just let it do it's thing. Saved so much time. Great service too if there's any problem.

The Sound Arcade
Regno Unito
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
6 giugno 2020

Very Useful app. I went on the free plan but after generating over 50 codes in the first 2 weeks which in turn upped my sales revenue I had to change to one of the lower paid plans. Would recommend.

FEAR OF ZERO.
Regno Unito
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app