Recensies (35)

Algemene beoordeling
3,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 63% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 17% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 14% recensies zijn 1 sterren
28 mei 2024

We just downloaded and installed the Wholesale B2B and D2C pricing app for our shopify store. We had some questions on how to achieve a few things. We had a short call with Hemadri who explained things adequately and sorted out our issues quickly. Thanks Hemadri!

lph.yoga
Duitsland
7 dagen gebruiken de app
Identixweb Limited heeft geantwoord 31 mei 2024

Thank you for your review! We're delighted to hear that Hemadri was able to assist you with your questions and resolve your issues quickly.
We're glad you're enjoying the Wholesale B2B and D2C pricing app for your Shopify store. Thanks for choosing our app!

31 mei 2024

Very good application, and very complete in its operation and easy to use.

HERBACOL
Colombia
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Identixweb Limited heeft geantwoord 10 juni 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our application very good, complete in its operation, and easy to use.
If you have any questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

1 mei 2024

The user interface is clean and functional, though it could benefit from some enhancements to make navigation even more intuitive.

Baby Bloom
Verenigde Staten
3 dagen gebruiken de app
Identixweb Limited heeft geantwoord 31 mei 2024

Thank you for your valuable feedback! We're glad to hear that you find the user interface clean and functional. Your input is valuable to us as we continue to make improvements.

10 juli 2024

App looks good, just started testing though. Customer Service on the other hand was awesome! Helped me get started straight away.

Quickbitz
Australië
Ongeveer 2 uur gebruiken de app
Identixweb Limited heeft geantwoord 17 juli 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you think the app looks good and that our customer service was awesome. We're here to help you every step of the way, so if you have any questions or need further assistance as you continue testing, please don't hesitate to reach out!

12 juni 2024

nice but the ad from some crypto stuff on the register page is a thing that i cant find nice. so i think a good b2b dealer is not work with this

bulkifyDE
Duitsland
Ongeveer een uur gebruiken de app
Identixweb Limited heeft geantwoord 14 juni 2024

We do not run or are tied up for showing any adds in our app nore on your website. So It can be some related to your browser stored cookies or are populated based on previous searches. But to be sure it's not from our app.

Also, We are happy to review and setup up the app for your store if that was the only concern you had for uninstalling our app.

Here is the meeting link: https://calendly.com/manoj-prajapati/30min

11 juni 2024

Free plan is useless.

Ingredients Group
Duitsland
Ongeveer een uur gebruiken de app
Identixweb Limited heeft geantwoord 12 juni 2024

Hello there,
➝ Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that you found the free plan unsatisfactory.
➝ Could you please provide more details about the issues you encountered?
➝ Our app’s free plan is intended for use by Shopify partner stores with full access to all features. For stores on a paid Shopify plan, we offer a 14-day free trial to explore the app’s capabilities.

19 maart 2024

Great app and does exactly what I needed. Support team is very responsive and helpful!

Fusion Fabrication Lab.
Canada
9 dagen gebruiken de app
Identixweb Limited heeft geantwoord 29 april 2024

We're delighted to hear that our app met your needs perfectly! Thank you for your kind words about our support team's responsiveness and helpfulness. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

6 september 2023

First, I am not a big fan of shopify, somehow they have done great in Marketing and now charge huge amounts to have a website. I am hoping there "backend" in terms of acquiring more customers is much better. With that I was looking for an inexpensive option for dynamic pricing and table for my website. Wholesale Hero was the best, I have tried 5 before I went with them. There support is GREAT!, they made all changes that were asked. Any issues that came up was resolved within 24 hours. And the price is VERY REASONABLE. Thank you Wholesale hero, much appreciated!

Label Guru
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Identixweb Limited heeft geantwoord 8 september 2023

Thank you 🙏🏻👏🏻, Nizar for your wonderful review. 🙇🏼‍♂️🥰
➝ We are so happy to hear that you chose Wholesale Hero as your dynamic pricing and table app for your website. 😊😎
➝ We are glad that you found our support to be great, our changes to be quick, and our price to be very reasonable. 😎🚀
➝ We appreciate your feedback and your loyalty. We hope you continue to enjoy using Wholesale Hero and growing your business. 🙌🏻🎊

28 november 2023

Just the app I am looking for!

The interface is intuitive and the features are incredibly useful to our store. The support team is responsive and helpful. A big thank you to Hemadri for guiding us through!

Highly recommend this app

MySEE
Australië
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Identixweb Limited heeft geantwoord 28 december 2023

Thrilled to hear you found our app perfect! Thanks for highlighting the intuitive interface, useful features, and the support from Hemadri. We appreciate your recommendation!

Bewerkt 24 januari 2024

24/01/2024. This app has been a rollercoaster of ups and downs.

When I first downloaded the app in Autumn 2023, it did not work for an extended period of time whilst I was paying for it. Customer service was initially poor until my complaint got through to Hemadri, who has been excellent throughout. Hemadri has been responsive, kind and quick to try and get the issues resolved.

However, there are a lot of issues. I have lost count the number of times the app has not worked. I need custom pricing for each of my customers for the same product. This custom pricing often fails to apply once the customer gets through to checkout.

I had an issue last week which was initially said to be working fine before it was resolved and then this week, I had the same checkout issues but on mobile IOS, which caused further issues. The app is unfortunately not reliable at this point of time and I would not rely on the product if you will be having large numbers of customer orders.

Although, I do believe the app will eventually be reliable, they do attend to the issues and make an effort to resolve them, despite there being endless issues. For the time being, I will continue to use this app in hopes that it will function better as the customer service from Hemadri has been fantastic. When the app works it is a great addition to the website and really does help with businesses in the B2B market.

The Trent Cheese Company
Verenigd Koninkrijk
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Identixweb Limited heeft geantwoord 28 december 2023

Thank you for updating to 5 stars!
We're glad Hemadri and our team could resolve all app issues promptly. Your reimbursement and assurance of quick resolution for any future issues mean a lot.
We appreciate your trust!