Pixc: Photo Resize , 1 985 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,7
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 87% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 7% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
28 de março de 2024

Great pixc that helped me a lot.

Adteca
Alemanha
20 de janeiro de 2021

At first this app seemed great, but lately not all my photos are getting resized, and some of my earlier photos have reverted to the wrong size. Not sure how to get this fixed. I have the Pro version. I am hoping someone will help me.

Discoveries Clothing
Canadá
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Pixc 26 de janeiro de 2021

Sorry that you haven't had a great experience with our app. We will be in touch to help you out asap.

24 de dezembro de 2019

Terrible I have asked for customer support regarding the paid option and I have had no response. The app is not resizing and has been spinning for days to analyze. I will be cancelling and contacting my credit card to dispute payment, as app does not work as directed.

BCK Designs & Boutique
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
15 de janeiro de 2022

It resized my images but now the text under the image is not centered and it looks very messy. How can I fix this please??

Senara
Irlanda
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Pixc 16 de janeiro de 2022

I'm sorry to hear about your experience. Our team will reach out to you soon so we can help you.

18 de agosto de 2018

Really really slow. App stuck on "Processing Images" for 40 minutes.

Uroda Is
Islândia
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Pixc 26 de março de 2019

Hi there, I believe we reached out to you about this issue and we were able to fix it.

I also wanted to let you know that we have released an updated version of the app and it’s now a lot faster. Feel free to give it another try.

PS: Excuse the delay in this reply. Replying to reviews is a new feature of Shopify.

Editado a 18 de outubro de 2019

I have been using the app for around 6 months and all of a sudden it has stopped working. I have emailed support twice and haven't received a reply. I tried uninstalling and that hasn't worked either. its a shame as I used the app a lot and thought it was great up until now.

POINTERS EQUINE & COUNTRY
Reino Unido
6 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Pixc 18 de outubro de 2019

Updated reply:

Hi there -
we wanted to update you to let you know that we have released the new version of our app. We would love you to try it again. We have emailed your store email. Please check your junk folder in case you didn't receive it.

-

Thanks for taking the time to review our app.

Firstly, I want to apologize. We have just received your message.

We updated our app yesterday with a brand new UX and this might be affecting it. I will have our technical team looking into it for you.

We have just sent an email and will help you troubleshoot the app and/or run it for you.

22 de setembro de 2020

Hat nicht funktioniert, aber ich konnte noch nicht so viel ausprobieren... kam sofort das ich bewerten soll, ohne zu wissen, ob sie gut funktioniert, ob ich noch was einstellen muss...

Geniale Ideen
Alemanha
4 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Pixc 22 de setembro de 2020

Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Unser Team hat sich bemüht, herauszufinden, wie wir helfen können.

(Excuse my German, I used Google translate! 😊)

Editado a 19 de maio de 2019

De las fotos que tenía en la tienda. No todos las imagenes quedaron cortadas y encuadradas de la manera correcta. Luego el customwe review no permite enviar la calificación si no escribes más que absurdo.

Canne.Dogs&Cats
Equador
3 months usando a aplicação
29 de novembro de 2022

I used this app to resize the images, but when it did, it resized it, but there was blanks in the sides

Astral
Austrália
2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Pixc 30 de novembro de 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We sent you an email to assist you better with your requirements. Looking forward to hearing from you.

8 de maio de 2020

The app picked 109 pictures to resize, but I do not see anything changed and I took a screen shot of my collections, which are all different sizes. I paid $2.95 for what???

Wuvums
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Pixc 8 de maio de 2020

Thank you for reaching out about this. Our support team has sent you an email to assist you with resizing.