Pixc: Photo Resize , 1 988 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,7
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 87% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 7% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
12 de dezembro de 2023

Made most of my pictures better.

Nature's Shea Butter
Estados Unidos
3 months usando a aplicação
16 de outubro de 2023

Very easy to use for a beginner

Trendy Swag Fashions
Estados Unidos
16 days usando a aplicação
Editado a 21 de julho de 2023

I like it so far, I will have to keep using it to give it a 5 star rating. But I don't have to do it myself and that's awesome.

I decided to choose the pay as you go, but it won't pull any new items in my store. Why is that?

NueJewelz LLC
Estados Unidos
3 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Pixc 23 de julho de 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I'm glad you find our app useful so you don't have to do resizing yourself.

As per your inquiry, we'll email you to help you fix your concerns.

3 de outubro de 2023

Works really great!

OceanSmyk
Dinamarca
4 months usando a aplicação
26 de dezembro de 2023

Okay!

LOVE'S CHRISTIAN FAMILY STORE
Estados Unidos
3 days usando a aplicação
8 de dezembro de 2023

Very good app.

S'ESPUREZA APOTHECARY
Estados Unidos
22 minutes usando a aplicação
5 de setembro de 2023

Works like its supposed too but the price could be better for all. Could you not say do 50 images free a day or something to that effect.

Suburban Guns
África do Sul
25 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Pixc 20 de setembro de 2023

Thank you for the review 😊 Glad you find it useful. We worked on our pricing to ensure the majority of our merchants can take advantage of the free images while also allowing us, as a business, to sustain the services we provide. However, we'll definitely take this into consideration.

19 de setembro de 2023

GOOD

Zepoofficiel
Bélgica
5 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Pixc 20 de setembro de 2023

Thanks for the review! 😊 Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can help you with.

3 de outubro de 2023

thanks

Marki's.™
Portugal
5 days usando a aplicação
22 de dezembro de 2023

Sehr schnell und 50 kostenlose Bilder zum anpassen.

farmersvaluefirst
Alemanha
About 1 hour usando a aplicação