Opinew Product Reviews App UGC

Opinew Product Reviews App UGC

Plano gratuito disponível. Avaliação gratuita de 14 dias.
Classificação (4,8)
Avaliações
Programador

Destaques

Popular com empresas como a sua
  • Sediado nos Estados Unidos da América
Construído para o seu negócio
  • Utilize diretamente no Admin Shopify
  • Funciona com os mais recentes temas

Sobre esta aplicação

Lançada

26 de julho de 2017 · Registo de alterações

Idiomas

inglês, espanhol, português (Brasil)e francês

Esta aplicação não está traduzida em português (Portugal)

Funciona com

Shopify Flow, DSers, Google Shopping, PageFly, Gempages, Klaviyo, LoyaltyLion

Import reviews, request reviews and display reviews. All-in-1 review app with advanced automation.

Opinew helps request product reviews from current and previous orders through emails, SMS & QR codes. Import Amazon reviews, AliExpress reviews, and eBay reviews in bulk with just one click. Drive more conversions with user-generated content such as photo and video reviews. Seamlessly blend our highly-customizable review widgets with your website's theme on any device. 24/7 support to help you get started with UGC & social proof! Import, request & display reviews instantly on your store.

Opinew helps request product reviews from current and previous orders through emails, SMS & QR codes. Import Amazon reviews, AliExpress reviews, and eBay reviews in bulk with just one click. Drive more conversions with user-generated content such as photo and video reviews. Seamlessly blend our highly-customizable review widgets with your website's theme on any device. 24/7 support to help you get started with UGC & social proof! Import, request & display reviews instantly on your store. mais
  • Import reviews in minutes from Amazon, eBay, AliExpress. Automatic sync.
  • Manage and display reviews and Q&A on-site with 8 highly-customisable widgets.
  • Send automated email & SMS requests, and include coupons to get more reviews.
  • Automatically show your top reviews to maximise conversions with Smart Reviews.
  • Integrate with Google Shopping, Klaviyo, Gorgias, Smile, LoyaltyLion, Rebuy.

Preços

Avaliação gratuita de 14 dias

Free

Grátis

  • 50 email review requests
  • 100 imports from Amazon, eBay, AliExpress
  • Reviews & Rating widgets
  • SEO Rich Snippets
  • Page builder integrations

Starter

$19/mês

ou $190/ano e poupe 17%

  • Photo & video reviews
  • 500 imports / 100 requests
  • Unlimited AliExpress imports
  • Automated review collection
  • Coupon incentives
  • Carousel widget

Growth

$89/mês

ou $890/ano e poupe 17%

  • Advanced review collection + SMS
  • Google Shopping, Aftership
  • All Widgets
  • Questions & Answers
  • Optimized images
  • Smart Reviews available

Advanced

$199/mês

ou $1,990/ano e poupe 17%

  • Klaviyo, Omnisend, Gorgias, Loyaltylion
  • Auto-sync of imports
  • Headless support
  • Success Manager

Free

Grátis

  • 50 email review requests
  • 100 imports from Amazon, eBay, AliExpress
  • Reviews & Rating widgets
  • SEO Rich Snippets
  • Page builder integrations

Starter

$19/mês

ou $190/ano e poupe 17%

  • Photo & video reviews
  • 500 imports / 100 requests
  • Unlimited AliExpress imports
  • Automated review collection
  • Coupon incentives
  • Carousel widget

Growth

$89/mês

ou $890/ano e poupe 17%

  • Advanced review collection + SMS
  • Google Shopping, Aftership
  • All Widgets
  • Questions & Answers
  • Optimized images
  • Smart Reviews available

Advanced

$199/mês

ou $1,990/ano e poupe 17%

  • Klaviyo, Omnisend, Gorgias, Loyaltylion
  • Auto-sync of imports
  • Headless support
  • Success Manager

Todas as taxas são faturadas em USD. As taxas recorrentes e com base na utilização são faturadas a cada 30 dias. Ver todas as opções de preços

1 587 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 93% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
22 de janeiro de 2024

Segmedina with Opinew helped with my query. She fixed the issue with the reviews not showing up below each item within a collection. This app and support is great.

Jose Balli | New Orleans
Estados Unidos
Almost 4 years usando a aplicação
26 de dezembro de 2023

Zero stars, as the developers of this app have proven that they will shamelessly REMOVE essential features of your paid plan in order to force you to "upgrade".

We were on one of their older plans with access to all features, but recently they introduced their new pricing plans. Instead of grandfathering us into the features we already had, the developers REMOVED the features which were essential to our business without warning, and demanded us to "upgrade" for to access the features we already had. The most frustrating part is that they aren't even new features. We used to have access to Questions and Answers, Klaviyo, Combined Reviews, etc for 1 price, and now we have none of them. We are moving to a new service asap.

Venture Heat
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Opinew 20 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi, we have left some time before replying to this review as we have tried to get in touch with you over 5 times with no replies.

To clarify to other brands reading this;

This merchant was on a grandfathered plan from 2020 and in sometime in 2021 downgraded to one of our newer plans at nearly half the price.

They reached out to us in Nov 23 asking why they don't have the features they used to have, we explained to them that they downgraded and even offered to give them all of the features back if they changed their plan to a slightly higher one (Still no where near the price they used to pay)

They couldn't thank us enough for taking the time to create a discounted custom plan that would allow them to achieve their business goals. They said they were very happy and upgraded.

Shortly after we received this 1-star review and radio silence from Victoria and the team at Venture Heat.

I can only put it down to it being passed to someone else on the team who didn't know they downgraded in the past.

The key take away here is that all of our old plans are and ALWAYS WILL BE grandfathered until a change of plan is made. We always do our best to help all of our brands. But sometimes it is never enough.

23 de janeiro de 2024

Love Opinew!! Paul Wilson took his time in helping me with several topics in Opinew and walked me through the steps needed to set things up. The support team worked with me as well on other questions and was extremely helpful, as a result my app was set up in no time. Highly recommended! It's exactly what we needed.

S.B. Alexander Books
Estados Unidos
2 months usando a aplicação
22 de janeiro de 2024

Since the previous company was horrible, I couldn't figure how to import my reviews to this app.
The free version works exactly as you need it to.

Support was helpful and the app is great!

Thank you Segmedina!

ProPresso
Reino Unido
3 months usando a aplicação
20 de novembro de 2023

This app works well and offers many features. It took me a bit to figure out my way around, but it's easy to reach out and get good, polite and quick assistance if needed.

Een Koffertje Vol Dromen
Países Baixos
7 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Opinew 4 de dezembro de 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for the wonderful 5-star rating! We're thrilled to hear that you find the Opinew Product Reviews App useful and feature-rich. It's great that our support team was able to assist you and provide prompt responses whenever needed, as we're always here to help our users have the best experience possible.

Remember, navigating a new system can take some time, and we're glad you're finding your way around our app — it will only get easier from here! Your kind comments not only make our day but also encourage us to continuously improve our services.

We truly appreciate your feedback!

Best Regards,
The Opinew Team

Sobre esta aplicação

Lançada

26 de julho de 2017 · Registo de alterações

Idiomas

inglês, espanhol, português (Brasil)e francês

Esta aplicação não está traduzida em português (Portugal)

Funciona com

Shopify Flow, DSers, Google Shopping, PageFly, Gempages, Klaviyo, LoyaltyLion

Construído por Opinew

Sobre Opinew

Avaliação média de 4,8

A criar aplicações para a App Store Shopify há 8 anos

6/18, 220 Wallace Street, Glasgow, SCT, G5 8AL, GB

Assistência

Enviar uma mensagem

support@opinew.com

Este programador não oferece assistência direta em Português (portugal).

Mais aplicações como esta

4,9 de 5 estrelas 16996 total de avaliações Avaliação gratuita de 14 dias
Product reviews with photos and videos, referrals, and upsells
Built for Shopify
4,9 de 5 estrelas 14072 total de avaliações Plano gratuito disponível
AliReviews import reviews from AliExpress, boost trust & sales
5,0 de 5 estrelas 3790 total de avaliações Instalação gratuita
Impulsionar vendas com avaliações genuínas dos clientes.