Arvostelut (96)

Kokonaisarvio
4,2
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 74 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 10 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 13 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
31. tammikuu 2022

I reached out to customer support over the weekend about an issue I was having and they were quick to respond and even offered to take care of the problem for me instead of just sending me to a bunch of links and articles. The issue was resolved and I’m happy :)

Shinkah Beauty
Yhdysvallat
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
18. kesäkuu 2017

Perfect for blocking copying of images & text on your desktop. Would love to see it enabled to block also on iphone/ipad devices in future!

Ruby Rabbit Partyware
Australia
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
14. maaliskuu 2017

I am happy with this app. As I sell other artists and designers products, it's important that their images can't be copied or saved.

Gift Emporium Co Za
Etelä-Afrikka
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
24. huhtikuu 2019

Does exactly what I need it to do. Locks everything and doesn't allow a soul to copy & save or paste.

Cool All Year
Yhdysvallat
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
9. huhtikuu 2017

Really nice App. The lock is working fine. BUT: on certain devices / browsers, you still can copy pics via drag and drop. Thats not so sweet.
With best regards, Feldschmiede!
www.feld-schmiede.com

Subkutan
Saksa
9 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 7. maaliskuu 2018

Originally gave this 3 stars due to the fact I was having issues, but not anymore. I'm an Artist who posts original artwork and love the idea of my images being locked. I love all the features and feel this is worth the price. also, would love to see the Watermark feature. 4 stars for now but 5 when they finally come out with the watermark feature.

Bertone
Yhdysvallat
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 17. kesäkuu 2017

Does as it says on the tin & more!

We started noticing our competitors stealing our images & other data. This app was precisely what we needed.

For $5 a month, use it!

To make 5 stars:
- Faster loading
- Another new similar app shows a custom menu on right click (e.g. Follow Us on IG, Contact, etc.). Neat idea that would be good to see implemented.

Otherwise, fantastic!

A Better Quest
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
28. helmikuu 2018

Photolock works as advertised. My only issue is that there doesn't seem to be any way to prevent screenshots from stealing our images.

If you could figure that one out, you would win everything.

Thanks,

Jim

Stirring Images
Kanada
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
2. elokuu 2019

It is good, But if to lock the text to protect your descriptions, it will also stop customers copying discount codes.

GemArt™ Shop
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
25 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
17. heinäkuu 2016

Works well on the website (5 stars). But the stock photo can still be copied from Google images (not secure from web search image collection)

The Crimson Closet
Australia
19 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä