Picca Lookbook ‑ Gallery

Picca Lookbook ‑ Gallery

Plano gratuito disponível. Avaliação gratuita de 7 dias.
Classificação (3,4)
Avaliações
Programador

Destaques

Construído para o seu negócio
  • Utilize diretamente no Admin Shopify

Sobre esta aplicação

Lançada

13 de julho de 2021

Idiomas

inglês

Show multiple galleries in multiple views at various locations, compatible with an array of themes.

Dynamic & Responsive Galleries | Boosts Conversion | Customizable Settings Adding a dynamic gallery to your e-commerce website will enhance the customer experience and give them a birds-eye on your offerings. Picca Lookbook will help revamp your website by creating multiple galleries packed with dynamic images. You don’t have to be a coding expert to achieve this; a simple upload process will do what is needed. Picca Lookbook galleries are highly responsive. The galleries are unlimited!

Dynamic & Responsive Galleries | Boosts Conversion | Customizable Settings Adding a dynamic gallery to your e-commerce website will enhance the customer experience and give them a birds-eye on your offerings. Picca Lookbook will help revamp your website by creating multiple galleries packed with dynamic images. You don’t have to be a coding expert to achieve this; a simple upload process will do what is needed. Picca Lookbook galleries are highly responsive. The galleries are unlimited! mais
  • 5 types of gallery format including masonry, stack, justified, grid, carousel
  • The admins can easily upload images with drag and drop while creating a gallery.
  • Allows users to add any custom CSS directly to match their theme and design.
  • Customize your gallery by changing the set width, margin, mobile width, etc.
  • Product tagging functionality and Unlimited Galleries option with free setup.

Preços

Avaliação gratuita de 7 dias

Free Plan

Grátis

  • 1 Gallery
  • Total 10 Images
  • Settings to customize the app
  • Free Installation Support
  • Multiple Views - List, Grid, Slider, Masonry, and Collage

Starter

$1.99/mês

  • Total 3 Galleries
  • Total 40 Images
  • All features of the Free plan

Basic

$3.99/mês

  • Total 5 Galleries
  • Total 500 Images
  • All features of the Starter plan

PROFESSIONAL

$5.99/mês

  • Total 12 Galleries
  • Total 1000 Images
  • All features of the Basic plan
  • Product tagging feature

Free Plan

Grátis

  • 1 Gallery
  • Total 10 Images
  • Settings to customize the app
  • Free Installation Support
  • Multiple Views - List, Grid, Slider, Masonry, and Collage

Starter

$1.99/mês

  • Total 3 Galleries
  • Total 40 Images
  • All features of the Free plan

Basic

$3.99/mês

  • Total 5 Galleries
  • Total 500 Images
  • All features of the Starter plan

PROFESSIONAL

$5.99/mês

  • Total 12 Galleries
  • Total 1000 Images
  • All features of the Basic plan
  • Product tagging feature

Todas as taxas são faturadas em USD. As taxas recorrentes e com base na utilização são faturadas a cada 30 dias.

10 avaliações
Avaliação geral
3,4
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 80% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 10% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 10% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
24 de dezembro de 2022

Barely ever works properly and I have not received any follow up to my requests from customer service, even with a paid plan. Not worth your money, time, or frustration.

Bloomed Roots
Estados Unidos
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: 12 months
Questão respondida por Prezen Tech 26 de dezembro de 2022

Hi There,

We are really sorry for your inconvenience.

Due to the holiday weekend (Sunday), our team is not available to support but do not worry, we will fix the issue that you face ASAP.

18 de agosto de 2022

Almost nothing works as it should in our store. Customer service is, unfortunately, nonexistent as we are still waiting days for answers on some basic issues. We're on the highest paid plan but this is not how an app should work nor how customers service need to be.

Manipura Malas
Países Baixos
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: 5 days
Questão respondida por Prezen Tech 18 de agosto de 2022

Hi There,
Sorry for your inconvenience.
We have fixed all the issues reported by you.
Due to some theme-related issues the app not performing well
Currently, it's working as expected.
I hope you have checked and happy with the service.

21 de junho de 2022

installation was super simple and its really nicely styled, lots of options for layout and multiple albums. went to chat for help and they were so so helpful, a great app and great support

Flores Botanica
Austrália
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: 6 days

Sobre esta aplicação

Lançada

13 de julho de 2021

Idiomas

inglês

Construído por Prezen Tech

Sobre Prezen Tech

Avaliação média de 4,9

A criar aplicações para a App Store Shopify há 4 anos

Assistência

Enviar uma mensagem

support@prezenapps.com

Este programador não oferece assistência direta em Português (portugal).

Mais aplicações como esta

4,9 de 5 estrelas 123 total de avaliações Plano gratuito disponível
Fastest way to get Gallery, Portfolio and Lookbook pages
4,9 de 5 estrelas 390 total de avaliações Avaliação gratuita de 3 dias
Instagram Feed in Instagram Gallery Style with Grid & Slider
5,0 de 5 estrelas 220 total de avaliações Plano gratuito disponível
Product Image Gallery, Zoom, Variant Image, Carousel/Slideshow