Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 100% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
8 febbraio 2024

Great app to use, along with really helpful customer service

Uniflora
Emirati Arabi Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
28 febbraio 2024

Good as a date picker if you don't want to mess up with code. Customer service was amazing. Had a hard time to understand why the delivery choice at the cart doesn't carry over to the checkout. A bit annoying that the customer have to select in both places. Hope will be better in the near future. I had a talk with Mason. Thank you.

Papagaio Health Kitchen
Nuova Zelanda
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
8 maggio 2024

I would highly recommend this app to others. Mason was very helpful
and helped me with my problem.

Siccreationz Dope Designz
Stati Uniti
Circa 21 ore di utilizzo dell’app
16 febbraio 2024

The app is really easy to use and customize. I needed to get some changes done because my store is in Spanish, nevertheless, the customer service was very fast, accurate and solved all the questions I had. Highly recommend!

bloomflowersec
Ecuador
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
28 febbraio 2024

The support they gave me was great. The person helped me solve the problem I had of hiding the popup and being able to select the date correctly in the shopping cart. Very grateful for your attention.

LAZOS
Perù
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
13 marzo 2024

This Pickup Delivery Date app is the greatest app I have downloaded so far on Shopify, not only that it's completely free, no trial period whatsoever, the date picker setup is very easy to customise and also work with the add to cart widget, which a lot of the previous apps I tried didn't support!

I had some coding questions and schedule a zoom call, they were available to chat with me the same day, and most importantly, they solved all my problems one by one!

The delivery date showing on my order confirmation email is one of the things I have been trying to figure out for months! I am sure my customers will be very happy with this update and I am very happy I found this App!

Thank you so much! :)

Daydaycook
RAS di Hong Kong
Circa 21 ore di utilizzo dell’app
16 gennaio 2024

Great and fast service, the plugin works great and fully meets our expectations.

BLUMEN-TAXI
Germania
3 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
27 dicembre 2023

Support is amazing and fast to respond. The app looks great and integrates seamlessly into my theme. The features within the app are great, I've tried countless apps. But this is the only one I've found that has everything I need. Highly recommend!

Little Paddocks Flowers
Regno Unito
8 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
27 novembre 2023

Bravo on the 'Pickup Delivery Date' app! Its intuitive interface and seamless functionality make scheduling pickups and deliveries a breeze. A must-have for anyone looking for a user-friendly and efficient shipping solution. Great app, it's really helps me in the store.

Velma Duke
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 26 novembre 2023

LetmePro's Pickup Delivery Date app is a lifesaver for my Shopify store. The customizable options and automated notifications have transformed our delivery experience, delighting and streamlining operations.

Orderfast.pk
Stati Uniti
14 giorni di utilizzo dell’app