Recensies (25)

Algemene beoordeling
4,6
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 84% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 12% recensies zijn 1 sterren
9 april 2024

I have been using this app for a long time, I started when all I had was an Etsy shop. It is a huge game-changer! It allows me to get so much more traffic on Pinterest because I can post so many more pins.

It has had some glitches in the past, but when I reach out to the creator, he is very responsive to offer solutions. And the app is always getting better and offers more and more features all the time.

Why Bee Normal
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Pin Generator heeft geantwoord 10 april 2024

Thanks for the review. I really appreciate it.

Kind regards,
Ollie

11 april 2024

Pin Generator is fantastic, the integration with my shop makes scheduling a few months worth of pins take no time at all. I had been using another app to manage my pins for a few years but found it cumbersome and almost more time consuming than doing it manually.

I love that I can make my own templates for the various types of pins and that it lets me shuffle them to give some variety. I get a large amount of traffic from my Pinterest account and this app lets me maintain a consistent posting schedule that wouldn't be possible otherwise.

Hammerthreads
Canada
7 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 5 juni 2024

Don't have time to pin? Try Pin Generator - I use it with both my Shopify store and Etsy shop. It makes pinning fresh content much faster and easier. It's increased my Pinterest generated revenue, too.

I highly recommend it!

Yarn Love
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
9 april 2024

I have been using Pin Generator for my blog LovingEssentialOils.com a while now and think it is the best marketing tool for my shopify site. This makes designing Pinterest pins SO SIMPLE! Ollie is also very helpful and has lots of resources available for those new to pinterest marketing.

Loving Essential Oils
Verenigde Staten
15 dagen gebruiken de app
Pin Generator heeft geantwoord 10 april 2024

Thanks for the awesome review!

Kind regards,
Ollie

10 april 2024

This app saves me so much time! I love it! You can design your own pin templates, schedule how you want, ....you control it.

bellasonlinestore22
Verenigde Staten
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 5 maart 2024

I love how it creates pins automatically and makes for easy scheduling. If you have similar pins together, you can mix them up in the schedule with a click of a button. Supper quick and easy.

The only downside I see is that it doesn’t distinguish between published and draft products so you have to take the time to pick through them. If you have a lot of products, then this is very time consuming, which counteracts the time saved by the plugin. If they solve that issue, it would definitely be a 5 star rating.

Update: Rapid response! They added the sort feature so now you can select only the active products. Thanks so much!

Microfleur
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Pin Generator heeft geantwoord 1 maart 2024

Noted. I will add filtering functionality for this asap.

UPDATE: I have added the filtering that you requested. You can now filter on drafts, archived and active products.

Kind regards,
Ollie

10 april 2024

Pin Generator is a Fantastic tool for Pinterest. Easy to use, extremely functional and a huge time saver! I highly recommend it to anyone managing a Pinterest acct.

KMFCollectables
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
27 februari 2024

Great tool that simplifies the process of scheduling to Pinterest. You can pin across several accounts easily, scheduling and generating auto pins is easy and intuitive, there is a great AI feature to help you generate pin descriptions and titles, and it's reasonably affordable. They are also very responsive and open to feedback and suggestions.

landofthewee
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
26 februari 2024

Easy to use, I love it, have been using for about a year

Joyful Moose
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Pin Generator heeft geantwoord 28 februari 2024

Thanks for the review! Much appreciated.

Kind regards,
Ollie

26 februari 2024

this app is a real treasure ! it allows to automate your pins using AI and a bunch of other features

Livingful Store
Nederland
18 dagen gebruiken de app
Pin Generator heeft geantwoord 28 februari 2024

Thanks for the review! Much appreciated.

Kind regards,
Ollie