Pinterest , 5.834 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,6
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 83% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 11% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
2 febbraio 2024

The add that i used with the pinterest credits went very well but it doesnt stop automatically and this resulted in a 30+ euros bill that i have no money right now to pay because i am a new shopify user

Orpheus Gallery
Grecia
20 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
22 marzo 2024

So far it's good

Malliya
Australia
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
6 settembre 2023

Shopify continues to say Pinterest is not connected to an advertising account. Choose an account to run ads on Pinterest. However, I have an ad account and somehow it’s not connected. Please help. '

Digi Dripp Nails
Stati Uniti
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
26 maggio 2021

IM STARTING TO GET MORE SAVED PINS ON MY PRODUCTS . THIS HELPS FOR VISIBILITY EVEN THO NO SUCCESSFUL SALE YET, THE EXPOSURE IS GOOD.

SteBeat Beauty
Canada
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
28 settembre 2022

I haven't used Pinterest very much in the past few years as I am still not used to how Pinterest works

Flower City Soap Company
Canada
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
7 marzo 2023

Easy to use but After I made changes to my shopify store, old collections and products are still there . Can't make changes to Pinterest shop , tried disconnecting and connecting again but no use.

Shopboxdeals
Canada
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
22 ottobre 2021

Habe die App von shopify für unseren shop mymat.shop verwendet. Die Anbindung war sehr einfach. Aber die Erfordernis zur Eingabe eines Bankkontozugangs gefällt mir nicht.

Taifun Teppich Service GmbH
Germania
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
28 ottobre 2021

Easy to connect but i don't really see what this apps do. Does it send automatically images on Pinterest or not ? is it use only for adds ?

Marcel Woingué-Dagrou
Francia
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
15 ottobre 2020

I use this app to help me promote my Shopify store. It is easy to set up and navigate, with a friendly GUI.

Royal Barista Coffee
Canada
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
2 febbraio 2022

was ok but forced me to enable third party cookies :-( Now I am adding more characters because you are forcing me to do so against my will... Think i'll knock it down a start for that....

GCOM
Regno Unito
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app