Recensioni (96)

Valutazione complessiva
4,1
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 85% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
3 luglio 2024

Pirate Ship is phenomenal. Simple, easy to use, and great customer service that has always made me smile when talking to them.

Skeletunes Records
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
18 aprile 2024

Terrible for scale. Never use if your'e an Amazon seller.

They send automated messages even after we disabled it, their support is no help. It's risking getting our high volume business banned on amazon and has hurt our customer service.

Their customer service actually used be good, now it's outsourced garbage.

OrnamentallyYou
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
24 ottobre 2023

i am not get the point regarding this app,
i entered same dimensions and weight as in shopify default shipping service.
UPS was a little cheaper in Pirate app , Priority USPS is same 1in1, usps is the same or even higher cost.
BUT this app has $100 insurance while shopify has $200 + , and according to another review it is very difficult to get ant reimbursement from insurance from this app.
+ interface is tricky, need to spend more time to process the shipment.
hmm. not sure

maybe sometimes it will be cheaper but 1 insurance claim will make this not reasonable. will play with it around more...
if you have basic plan in shopify maybe this will be a solution.
if pro plan - it will be not reasonable

F.O.X Nails USA
Stati Uniti
15 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
19 dicembre 2023

App doesn't allow stores that are shipping from the United Kingdom.

Force of Life
Regno Unito
8 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
21 luglio 2017

I used to use ShipStation, but when USPS prices rose in January 2017, I looked into alternatives and was super happy to have found Pirate Ship! In addition to having amazing customer service and support, the app is incredibly easy to use and cuts down the time to create batch shipping by a ton. Highly recommend using Pirate Ship for all your batch shipping needs!

Bokksu
Stati Uniti
Circa 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
20 luglio 2018

I truly can't say enough about this shipping service. Pirate Ship is by far the best I have ever used in all of my years of business to this point. Easy to use program. Huge savings over any other. Customer service is absolutely fabulous! And I mean FABULOUS! Their Pirate theme is fun too! I love these guys! www.dogcollarfancy.com

Dog Collar Fancy
Stati Uniti
Oltre 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
10 dicembre 2017

OH MAN. This review is long overdue.
If you're on the search for a new shipping app, STOP AND DOWNLOAD THIS APP.
I was in your shoes too. I was coming from stamps.com and didn't feel like paying the monthly $16 fee anymore, so I scoured the shopify app store for an alternative. I searched and searched the crowded sea of shipping apps, and Pirate Ship stuck out to me. It had 0 reviews at the time, so I was a bit scared, but I decided to give it a shot.
WOW. One of the best decisions I've ever made!
Definitely THE BEST app on Shopify. Why?
1. The team responds in MINUTES. I work 24/7 and I received assistance just now at 10pm on a Saturday night! (which prompted me to write them a review - they deserve it!)
2. The software itself is very straightforward and user-friendly. I can't believe I wasted so much time and energy with stamps.com (still gives me nightmares). Pirate ship is easy sailing compared to all other softwares I've used!
3. The team is a great bunch and are always working on improving the app and updating it. And they are always open to suggestions!
4. It's FREE. FREE. FREE!!!!! It's crazy. Really. For such a great app and service it's hard to believe but true. You just pay for postage. And you get the same discount as stamps.com. And postage is even cheaper than Shopify labels!! And you don't have to pay 5 cents per label like other apps out there!! It's completely FREE!!!!!! Unbelievable!!!
I love this app so much. I am so glad I took the leap of faith and downloaded this app. This app deserves so many 5 star reviews. They don't really ask for reviews but they really should!! There would be so many others in the same boat (or should I say pirate ship).
Also shoutout to Bjorn for always helping me out!
NOW STOP SEARCHING AND DOWNLOAD THIS APP!!
THANK YOU PIRATE SHIP!!!

Rory Lux Apparel
Stati Uniti
Oltre 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
1 settembre 2017

This is an amazing app. Great prices. Would like to see a back/edit button and a smaller stamp option, with tracking number separate. (my return address and send to would already be on there).

There was one order that I had to partially refund. After refunded it closed the order. So I had to manually enter it. Also when doing multiple the box weights are different I'd like an option to at least see what customer I was packing and shipping....

I'm hoping this app stays free. You never know. Flawlessly works with Shopify.

Miliani Eyeware
Stati Uniti
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
7 luglio 2018

We love Pirate Ship..works great right from the start! Best USPS Rates!
https://primpingyourhome.com

Primping Your Home
Stati Uniti
Circa 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
21 dicembre 2019

This app is a total life saver for my business. So easy to use and set up. Love how easy it was to integrate with my Shopify and shipping has never been this easy. Thank you for having this available to the small businesses like mine.

Nickie's Knickers
Stati Uniti
Quasi 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app