Arvostelut (61)

Kokonaisarvio
4,2
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 80 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 8 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 7 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
Muokattu 22. elokuu 2023

Useless app. Rubish customer service. Be aware for unknown charges even you uninstall this app your bank account get charged for $2.99 I aksed refurnd no reply from them. Do not use this app.!!!

MOXO
Unkari
13 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
SalezApps vastasi 30. elokuu 2023

Hi there, Moxo.hu manager, I apologize for any inconvenience caused.
Your first review to us was excellent 5/5, then shifted to 1/5 once you got charged $2.99 after using the app over 7 days > prnt.sc/JgLEaOHrCv04
Our avg. response time is less then 12hrs though your email reached spam and you haven't used any other communication method. We, however, emailed & called you multiple times since with no response. I'd love to refund you in any case. Kindly contact us or reply to our emails so we sort it out.

Daniel

28. huhtikuu 2023

the app doesn't work and the customer service is not good. they don't understand anything and they waste your time.

Popi Hair Canada
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Noin 2 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
SalezApps vastasi 4. toukokuu 2023

I apologize for the inconvenience.
The merchant cursed & showed aggressiveness when I tried to help, script is below. We'd love to help anytime using proper language.

Daniel

Hey
Daniel sent this
Good day
Daniel sent this

https://ca.popihair.com/?pixelPreview=true

Capture d’écran 2023-04-28 à 22.03.51.png

You don't see the event in the pixel helper because it's buggy. Kindly look for the events dashboard to see the events. Awaiting your response 😀
Daniel sent this

the 2 tiktok pixel firing are old pixels coming from the import of the file theme (I also use tikpix app on the other stores)

it's not firing

the pixel i copy pasted through your app is not firing

What's your store name pls?
Daniel sent this

https://capellipop.myshopify.com/

Sorry, i see it now
Daniel sent this
1 min pls
Daniel sent this
Is your theme customized please?
Daniel sent this

not so much

Can u kindly open the events dashboard for me?
Daniel sent this

if the pixel have not been installed it's not firing....

the pixel need to be installed

Capture d’écran 2023-04-28 à 22.14.12.png

the problem is not so big please check

i use your ap pfor all my stores common

CH5TTFBC77U7A82IJV10

please install this pixel on my store

obviously i try to do it on your app but the pixel does not install !!!

so it can't fire any events

so your request to task to see the event page doesn't make sense at all

please read again the problem from the beginning

thank you

What do you mean by 'does not install'? Did you hit 'save'?
Daniel sent this

Unless you grant me access, i can't your store's apps or code
Daniel sent this

omg

yes obviously i did click the save button

please send request

Did you get the success window?
Daniel sent this

no window show up

pas de popup succesfull justement

francais ?

When you hit 'save' - no window pops?
Daniel sent this

omg you 're wasting my time

forget

bye

I'm trying to assist but you insist on your own methods 🤷🏻‍♂️
Daniel sent this

Do you want to listen for a minute? I served 1000 stores, i know my job
Daniel sent this

dude

just read

can you read ?

instead of asking stupid questions ?

I read
Daniel sent this

liek i don't know how to sue an app

forget

let me your review your shi**y app

and uninstall it from the all 10 popi hair stores

bye

Kindly use proper language
Daniel sent this

be useful

not useless

Bye now

18. kesäkuu 2024

Variety Vault
Malawi
7 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
28. maaliskuu 2024

Matériel Prothésiste Ongulaire
Réunion
9 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä