Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 94% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
2 de abril de 2024

Im really glad that i intalled this app it helped me alot

Dufflify
Reino Unido
About 1 month usando a aplicação
14 de março de 2024

The data captured is very accurate, very easy to use, and easy to install. Customer service is very patient in answering questions. Highly recommended.

Gendanday
China
About 2 months usando a aplicação
14 de janeiro de 2024

t isn't threatening, defamatory, or being left in exchange for an incentive. If published, we may include additional details about your store to help merchants read relevant reviews.t isn't threatening, defamatory, or being left in exchange for an incentive. If published, we may include additional details about your store to help merchants read relevant reviews.

Russel Bohannon
Estados Unidos
2 months usando a aplicação
14 de março de 2024

I would recommend using this app

Herb’s Manchester
Reino Unido
About 24 hours usando a aplicação
27 de dezembro de 2023

An essential tool for every e-commerce business and marketer! By far, it is way better than other similar apps because it offers a more in-depth analysis and the interface is easier to navigate. Our team definitely recommend it!

Giarité
Reino Unido
About 22 hours usando a aplicação
19 de fevereiro de 2024

good app

MAS VOGUE
Egito
28 days usando a aplicação
10 de abril de 2024

good

LowPrice
Portugal
1 day usando a aplicação
Editado a 12 de fevereiro de 2024

This tool provides an unparalleled depth of analytics. From tracking customer behavior to monitoring sales trends, every piece of data is at my fingertips. It's like having a personal analytics assistant that never sleeps.

BuyInTrend
Roménia
2 minutes usando a aplicação
8 de outubro de 2023

Amazing experience! Alison is truly great. I came to the live chat after I was left completely confused by how to integrate the pixel into my store and connect it to tiktok. Since tiktok has the account, the business center and the ads manager It was really too much. All I wanted was to create a campaign and was stuck at the pixel which was not verifying. In matter of minutes I was good to go. Besides that, she provided great information on other ways I could improve my website conversion and she explained in detail how the app can integrade analytics from all the platforms I use. I have google, tiktok, facebook and instagram. I am sure in the future I will be satisfied even more with the support when I will need to scale my business and will be confused about the data. Definetely worth it!

Carpaqua™
Roménia
About 2 months usando a aplicação
26 de fevereiro de 2024

Like

Hope style
Chéquia
2 months usando a aplicação