Kokonaisarvio
3,5
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 39 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 22 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 20 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 8 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 12 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
12. maaliskuu 2024

Implementing Planet has been a meaningful step in making it possible for us to achieve carbon neutrality in our shipping operations. It's part of our broader plan, but every bit helps and given it's ease of use and administration, it's a no-brainer for us.

Perfectly Natural Soap
Yhdysvallat
Melkein 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Shopify vastasi 25. maaliskuu 2024

Thanks for the review and for making sustainability an important part of your brand!

12. maaliskuu 2024

Great app to very easily assist with carbon offsetting. Super helpful to our business.

Horsham Coffee Roaster
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Shopify vastasi 25. maaliskuu 2024

Thanks so much for the feedback! We're thrilled to be able to help your business!

4. huhtikuu 2024

Good idea but it would need to be integrated directly at checkout! Also in Engagement mode it should still highlight that the store is also contributing... Finally the amount should not be converted but not rounded up when in foreign currencies.

Foie Gras Gourmet
Ranska
5 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
19. helmikuu 2024

I love the idea, but the execution is lacking. The planet dashboard on my site still says 0 .... which makes it look like 1. I'm disingenuous. 2. I don't have sales.

austra jewelry
Yhdysvallat
18 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Shopify vastasi 26. helmikuu 2024

Hi there! Thanks so much for the feedback, and apologies for the issue with your dashboard. You actually identified a bug that we have since fixed, so you won't have this issue any more. Thanks for putting it on our radar, and thanks also for using Planet.

24. maaliskuu 2024

We love the idea and opportunity to contribute to a better environment, but the execution and customizations on this app are lacking. We have no option to easily change the size of the badge, and the font size are way too big to fit our product page, cart drawer and so forth. It's sticks out in a weird way - as something that doesn't fit / belong on the page. And we are selling luxury items, so the look and feeling of our pages are of big importance.

So please make it possible to change the size and padding on the badge, since the logo is located far into the "container". And change the font size.

Furthermore, it isn't possible to get it showcaed in our cart drawer. So seemless integration is a bit of a stretch.

With more customization possibilities it will be easier to fit and integrate onto our pages. We are paying for the co2 neutral delivery, but we would like to showcase it to potentiel customers, so they know that they can support this by shopping at us.

Lydspecialisten
Tanska
2 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Shopify vastasi 27. maaliskuu 2024

Thanks so much for the feedback. You're right that the app needs to match the look and feel of your store - apologies that it isn't working for you. We're always looking for ways to improve the badging, and your insight here is super valuable. Thanks again.

26. maaliskuu 2024

Great initiative. Very easy to get set up and running.

Aurelia Soapworks
Sri Lanka
4 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Shopify vastasi 27. maaliskuu 2024

Thanks so much for the feedback! We really appreciate it.

28. maaliskuu 2024

Great inicinative easy to set up and use

Liberated Eyewear, Inc.
Yhdysvallat
6 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
4. joulukuu 2023

Good concept, poor execution = the hallmark of all Shopify-developed apps. Worked fine initially but I just noticed it stopped collecting orders a few weeks ago now. I've had plenty of orders in this time and the dashboard says 0, there are no charges to my account from Planet so it's definitely not working. Like all of the other Shopify apps, support doesn't actually exist in any meaningful way.

Pine Creek Essentials
Yhdysvallat
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Shopify vastasi 11. joulukuu 2023

We apologize for the headache. Your review was very helpful -- after you posted it, we identified a bug that was causing your data not to load in your dashboard. There was no lost data, and all of your data will be backfilled.

Sorry again that your experience with Planet hasn't gone to plan. We're going to keep improving the app and sincerely appreciate feedback like yours.

8. joulukuu 2023

The app doesn't show the Numbers of Neutralized Carbon correctly. I have been trying to contact the app support but still no response. This affects our business operation and brand image. Please get it fixed asap, thanks!

August Berg
Singapore
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Shopify vastasi 11. joulukuu 2023

Thanks for your review and apologies that you haven't had a great experience. Since your post a few days ago, we fixed a bug that was causing data not to load in the app dashboard. There was no lost data, and all of your data will be backfilled.

Apologies again that your experience with Planet hasn't gone to plan. We're going to keep improving the app and sincerely appreciate feedback like yours.

2. huhtikuu 2024

Je ne reçois aucune données pour les dernières commandes que j'ai eu.. De plus il est impossible d'enlever la phrase " Créé par shopify planet " sur la page du panier, alors que le code est correctement supprimé... J'attends votre retour merci.

Ombre Interieur
Ranska
10 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä