Arvostelut (61)

Kokonaisarvio
3,6
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 41 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 21 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 20 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 8 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 10 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
3. heinäkuu 2024

We love this approach to reducing our carbon footprint. Thank you Shopify for sharing our values and making it easy to implement with this app.

Walnut
Yhdysvallat
Melkein 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Shopify vastasi 5. heinäkuu 2024

We really appreciate the feedback! Thanks so much for making commerce more sustainable 💚

11. heinäkuu 2024

Love the idea and transparency with HOW the shipment becomes carbon neutral! But I can't add it to my checkout because I have a custom website instead of a Shopify theme. :( I can still use it in cart as a workaround, but customers very rarely view their cart that way. Please update it to work on checkout for custom stores!

Ellekin
Yhdysvallat
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Shopify vastasi 15. heinäkuu 2024

Thanks so much for using Planet and offering this feedback. We're actively exploring ways to enable Planet users to leverage checkout better. It's super helpful for us to know about limitations like this -- thanks again.

2. heinäkuu 2024

I really like this idea, but I was able to change my contribution amount/percentage from another source. Will there be an option to contribute a % of orders? I want to contribute more than 0.15 per order. Can I contact support to change my plan to change that contribution amount?

Thank you!
Samson

A Z A R A H
Yhdysvallat
5 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Shopify vastasi 4. heinäkuu 2024

Thanks so much for the feedback! It's incredible that you're eager to have an even greater climate impact. This is a suggestion that we'll workshop and explore. We really appreciate your engagement and eagerness to move Shopify Planet forward.

12. maaliskuu 2024

Implementing Planet has been a meaningful step in making it possible for us to achieve carbon neutrality in our shipping operations. It's part of our broader plan, but every bit helps and given it's ease of use and administration, it's a no-brainer for us.

Perfectly Natural Soap
Yhdysvallat
Melkein 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Shopify vastasi 25. maaliskuu 2024

Thanks for the review and for making sustainability an important part of your brand!

7. toukokuu 2024

Lovely idea and opportunity to easily offer carbon neutral shipping, but the customizations on the app could be a lot better. For example we can't display the banner in our store because the translation (that we can't change) is so clumsy.

Mosaic Nail Systems Finland
Suomi
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
Shopify vastasi 13. toukokuu 2024

Thanks for the review and feedback. We're always looking for ways to improve the experience and impact of our badging. It's possible that your store theme doesn't support selling in multiple languages – to translate the Planet app badge, you need to use a theme that's compatible with selling in multiple languages. You can find further details on multilingual themes here: https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/markets/languages/manage-languages#add-new-language Thanks again for the feedback!

16. huhtikuu 2024

It's a smart app designed to do something meaningful and useful for the environment we live in. Each of us can do our part with our way of life and daily habits.

LifeItaly
Sveitsi
7 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Shopify vastasi 18. huhtikuu 2024

Thanks so much for the feedback!

12. huhtikuu 2024

An app that promotes "Your customers can choose to support groundbreaking carbon removal technologies". Then you go to add the widget to checkout, so that customers can decide if they want to support this, and you basically cannot. You then are asked from Support to spend 15' of your 60' design time, to have Shopify hard code it at the checkout process. No.

Out of Medium
Saksa
21 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Shopify vastasi 15. huhtikuu 2024

Thanks for the feedback and sorry that the app isn't meeting your expectations. While it is not possible to place the badge inside of checkout, the interactive badge for merchants to fund carbon removal can be placed throughout your online store, for example on the home page, product pages, and shopping cart. We'd be happy to get that set up for you if you'd like -- reach out to planet at shopify dot com.

12. maaliskuu 2024

Great app to very easily assist with carbon offsetting. Super helpful to our business.

Horsham Coffee Roaster
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Shopify vastasi 25. maaliskuu 2024

Thanks so much for the feedback! We're thrilled to be able to help your business!

18. huhtikuu 2024

PLANET is an excellent application because it eliminates shipping costs and acts significantly with its plans and initiatives in favor of the environment for a long period of ten to a thousand years.

DIGITAL OFFICE ELECTRONIC
Italia
21 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Shopify vastasi 22. huhtikuu 2024

We really appreciate the feedback! Thanks so much!

17. huhtikuu 2024

Great idea, but lacking in many fields. The "Alliance" plan clearly says: "Your customers can choose carbon-neutral shipping for $0.25 USD/order". This is not optional - even if your customer doesn't opt in for this, you will be charged the 0.25 USD extra. Pay attention, otherwise you will be charged much more than what you might have expected.

If you want to go for the "Alliance" plan, you have to choose between displaying your contribution or asking the customer to choose carbon-neutral shipping - you can't have both. The option is also only presented on the product page, not in the checkout.

EDIT: After changing my plan to Pioneer and having it set at 0.08 USD per order, I still get charged 0.33 USD per order. This is a hidden fee that we didn't agree to.

BOTA Official
Viro
5 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Shopify vastasi 19. huhtikuu 2024

Thanks for installing Planet and taking the time to review the app. Planet users are never charged a flat fee of $0.25 USD per order. That is 100% optional. Also, Alliance users can indeed have both messages displayed to customers – one that says all orders are carbon neutral, and another that enables customers to add $0.25 USD to fund additional carbon removal. We'd love to help you get set up with the app, so please reach out at planet -at- shopify dot com and we can get things configured exactly how you want.