総合評価
3.5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の40%は5つ星です
  • 評価の22%は4つ星です
  • 評価の18%は3つ星です
  • 評価の9%は2つ星です
  • 評価の11%は1つ星です
2024年3月12日

Implementing Planet has been a meaningful step in making it possible for us to achieve carbon neutrality in our shipping operations. It's part of our broader plan, but every bit helps and given it's ease of use and administration, it's a no-brainer for us.

Perfectly Natural Soap
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年3月25日

Thanks for the review and for making sustainability an important part of your brand!

2024年3月12日

Great app to very easily assist with carbon offsetting. Super helpful to our business.

Horsham Coffee Roaster
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年3月25日

Thanks so much for the feedback! We're thrilled to be able to help your business!

2024年5月7日

Lovely idea and opportunity to easily offer carbon neutral shipping, but the customizations on the app could be a lot better. For example we can't display the banner in our store because the translation (that we can't change) is so clumsy.

Mosaic Nail Systems Finland
フィンランド
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年5月13日

Thanks for the review and feedback. We're always looking for ways to improve the experience and impact of our badging. It's possible that your store theme doesn't support selling in multiple languages – to translate the Planet app badge, you need to use a theme that's compatible with selling in multiple languages. You can find further details on multilingual themes here: https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/markets/languages/manage-languages#add-new-language Thanks again for the feedback!

2024年4月16日

It's a smart app designed to do something meaningful and useful for the environment we live in. Each of us can do our part with our way of life and daily habits.

LifeItaly
スイス
アプリの使用期間:7日
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年4月18日

Thanks so much for the feedback!

2024年4月12日

An app that promotes "Your customers can choose to support groundbreaking carbon removal technologies". Then you go to add the widget to checkout, so that customers can decide if they want to support this, and you basically cannot. You then are asked from Support to spend 15' of your 60' design time, to have Shopify hard code it at the checkout process. No.

Out of Medium
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:21日
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年4月15日

Thanks for the feedback and sorry that the app isn't meeting your expectations. While it is not possible to place the badge inside of checkout, the interactive badge for merchants to fund carbon removal can be placed throughout your online store, for example on the home page, product pages, and shopping cart. We'd be happy to get that set up for you if you'd like -- reach out to planet at shopify dot com.

2024年4月4日

Good idea but it would need to be integrated directly at checkout! Also in Engagement mode it should still highlight that the store is also contributing... Finally the amount should not be converted but not rounded up when in foreign currencies.

Foie Gras Gourmet
フランス
アプリの使用期間:5日
2024年4月18日

PLANET is an excellent application because it eliminates shipping costs and acts significantly with its plans and initiatives in favor of the environment for a long period of ten to a thousand years.

DIGITAL OFFICE ELECTRONIC
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:21日
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年4月22日

We really appreciate the feedback! Thanks so much!

2024年4月17日

Great idea, but lacking in many fields. The "Alliance" plan clearly says: "Your customers can choose carbon-neutral shipping for $0.25 USD/order". This is not optional - even if your customer doesn't opt in for this, you will be charged the 0.25 USD extra. Pay attention, otherwise you will be charged much more than what you might have expected.

If you want to go for the "Alliance" plan, you have to choose between displaying your contribution or asking the customer to choose carbon-neutral shipping - you can't have both. The option is also only presented on the product page, not in the checkout.

EDIT: After changing my plan to Pioneer and having it set at 0.08 USD per order, I still get charged 0.33 USD per order. This is a hidden fee that we didn't agree to.

BOTA Official
エストニア
アプリの使用期間:5日
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年4月19日

Thanks for installing Planet and taking the time to review the app. Planet users are never charged a flat fee of $0.25 USD per order. That is 100% optional. Also, Alliance users can indeed have both messages displayed to customers – one that says all orders are carbon neutral, and another that enables customers to add $0.25 USD to fund additional carbon removal. We'd love to help you get set up with the app, so please reach out at planet -at- shopify dot com and we can get things configured exactly how you want.

2024年3月24日

We love the idea and opportunity to contribute to a better environment, but the execution and customizations on this app are lacking. We have no option to easily change the size of the badge, and the font size are way too big to fit our product page, cart drawer and so forth. It's sticks out in a weird way - as something that doesn't fit / belong on the page. And we are selling luxury items, so the look and feeling of our pages are of big importance.

So please make it possible to change the size and padding on the badge, since the logo is located far into the "container". And change the font size.

Furthermore, it isn't possible to get it showcaed in our cart drawer. So seemless integration is a bit of a stretch.

With more customization possibilities it will be easier to fit and integrate onto our pages. We are paying for the co2 neutral delivery, but we would like to showcase it to potentiel customers, so they know that they can support this by shopping at us.

Lydspecialisten
デンマーク
アプリの使用期間:2日
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年3月27日

Thanks so much for the feedback. You're right that the app needs to match the look and feel of your store - apologies that it isn't working for you. We're always looking for ways to improve the badging, and your insight here is super valuable. Thanks again.

2024年4月27日

Sono felice di dare una mano a migliorare le condizioni del nostro pianeta, i clienti acquistano più volentieri, sono iniziative molto belle, se tutti facessimo la stessa cosa sicuramente vivremmo in un mondo migliore.

Eternal Parquet
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年5月13日

Grazie mille per far parte del commercio sostenibile!