Avaliações (56)

Avaliação geral
3,6
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 41% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 21% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 18% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 9% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 11% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
2 de abril de 2024

Je ne reçois aucune données pour les dernières commandes que j'ai eu.. De plus il est impossible d'enlever la phrase " Créé par shopify planet " sur la page du panier, alors que le code est correctement supprimé... J'attends votre retour merci.

Ombre Interieur
França
10 days usando a aplicação
17 de abril de 2024

Great idea, but lacking in many fields. The "Alliance" plan clearly says: "Your customers can choose carbon-neutral shipping for $0.25 USD/order". This is not optional - even if your customer doesn't opt in for this, you will be charged the 0.25 USD extra. Pay attention, otherwise you will be charged much more than what you might have expected.

If you want to go for the "Alliance" plan, you have to choose between displaying your contribution or asking the customer to choose carbon-neutral shipping - you can't have both. The option is also only presented on the product page, not in the checkout.

EDIT: After changing my plan to Pioneer and having it set at 0.08 USD per order, I still get charged 0.33 USD per order. This is a hidden fee that we didn't agree to.

BOTA Official
Estónia
5 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 19 de abril de 2024

Thanks for installing Planet and taking the time to review the app. Planet users are never charged a flat fee of $0.25 USD per order. That is 100% optional. Also, Alliance users can indeed have both messages displayed to customers – one that says all orders are carbon neutral, and another that enables customers to add $0.25 USD to fund additional carbon removal. We'd love to help you get set up with the app, so please reach out at planet -at- shopify dot com and we can get things configured exactly how you want.

24 de março de 2024

We love the idea and opportunity to contribute to a better environment, but the execution and customizations on this app are lacking. We have no option to easily change the size of the badge, and the font size are way too big to fit our product page, cart drawer and so forth. It's sticks out in a weird way - as something that doesn't fit / belong on the page. And we are selling luxury items, so the look and feeling of our pages are of big importance.

So please make it possible to change the size and padding on the badge, since the logo is located far into the "container". And change the font size.

Furthermore, it isn't possible to get it showcaed in our cart drawer. So seemless integration is a bit of a stretch.

With more customization possibilities it will be easier to fit and integrate onto our pages. We are paying for the co2 neutral delivery, but we would like to showcase it to potentiel customers, so they know that they can support this by shopping at us.

Lydspecialisten
Dinamarca
2 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 27 de março de 2024

Thanks so much for the feedback. You're right that the app needs to match the look and feel of your store - apologies that it isn't working for you. We're always looking for ways to improve the badging, and your insight here is super valuable. Thanks again.

17 de agosto de 2022

Until this app has a way of showing customers (on a dedicated page and on widgets) what we are doing, this isn't super helpful. We can make carbon offsets ourselves with our profits. What we'd like is a way to show the customer: Here is the difference you've all made ordering from us. Here is what our business has contributed from your orders. Here are the places we are helping. A dedicated page for this info is a must. Customers don't trust us just saying "carbon neutral" and we are tired of fielding constant emails asking where it goes, how much, etc. I will update this review to 5 stars once this functionality is added, otherwise, keep up the great work!

Joco Records
Estados Unidos
13 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 24 de agosto de 2022

Thanks for installing Planet and for your review. We've heard this feedback from other merchants as well and are exploring solutions. Thanks for sharing this! - Brady, Sustainability at Shopify

8 de outubro de 2022

This app is an exciting idea, but without a customer-facing explanation of what "carbon-neutral shipping" means, it has no value.

kelp+pebble
Canadá
About 2 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 10 de outubro de 2022

Thanks for the feedback. You're not alone here. We've heard from lots of folks wanting a consumer-facing explanation of the incredible impact that Planet users like you are having.

We're cooking that up and will make sure you know as soon as it's live. Thanks again!