Plug In SEO , 2.564 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 82% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 12% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
8 aprile 2017

It gives you the info you need to fix any seo problems

Racerc
Grecia
Oltre 8 anni di utilizzo dell’app
19 aprile 2017

Clearly identifies issues & fixes.

Unfortunately a lot of the fixes are only actionable if you don't mind messing around with HTML - which I don't think is what people generally choose Shopify for!

Bound 21
Regno Unito
Quasi 8 anni di utilizzo dell’app
30 ottobre 2014

Great Customer Service and product, thanks Daniel and SEO plugin!

Idioma Limited | See The World - Speak The Language
Regno Unito
Oltre 7 anni di utilizzo dell’app
21 luglio 2019

Seems to work great! Very Happy with the services that are offered and easy to use layout makes this a great plug in.

vaporadestore
Stati Uniti
Oltre 7 anni di utilizzo dell’app
25 agosto 2015

The app seems good. I like the descriptions of how to fix things which is good. I'll use it occassionally just to ensure things are good with my site.

Comfy Bean Bag Chairs
Canada
Quasi 7 anni di utilizzo dell’app
20 settembre 2016

I think if you know coding it worths, but if you don't it costs a bunch of money paying this guys, anyway, nice analisys

Ameyalli
Messico
Quasi 7 anni di utilizzo dell’app
26 agosto 2019

Looking forward to seeing some results on our Basic SEO fixes. More visitors and traffic thru our online store!

taylor ray decor
Stati Uniti
Quasi 7 anni di utilizzo dell’app
27 settembre 2013

Great app to get a quick easy review of what is done well and what needs fixing. I was able to fix the minor issues but Daniel gave me some explanations and tips to get there. Did not try to push on a package if not necessary. I appreciated that.

MyFrenchWay
Stati Uniti
Circa 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
4 luglio 2017

So far so good. Will give 5 star if they are able to highlight all the important SEO fix for my website

Mbsg
Singapore
Quasi 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
16 ottobre 2016

Useful basic SEO improvement app!

The Timekeeper
Australia
Quasi 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app