レビュー (2,573)

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の82%は5つ星です
  • 評価の12%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
2021年12月16日

easy to set up, step by step...so far, good. i know this is going to improve my traffic. Excited to see what happens. I will update when I begin to see results. I debated which seo app to add, so far this is easy.

Favors Today
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7年以上
Plug in Usefulが返信しました 2021年12月16日

Thank you for the review! We are glad you've chosen Plug In SEO for your online store.

Our support staff is always available to help you with the fix instructions or any other questions you may have.

Janice
Plug In SEO Support

編集日:2020年4月30日

This app is easy to use and very helpful. I can't wait to explore more as I feel this will really boost our SEO marketing.

Pitaya
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7年以上
Plug in Usefulが返信しました 2020年5月3日

Hi there,

Thank you so much for leaving a wonderful review.

Your good review will have a strong positive effect on our small business to keep us going and to provide you a better service.

2015年1月5日

Great app. Fast turn around support. Cheers

Flint+Flint
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:7年以上
2016年11月17日

Very simple to use. Clear instructions on suggested SEO improvements. Thanks!

Bigbandchartstore
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7年以上
2013年9月4日

This is a highly recommended app for everyone. It was very useful in terms of diagnosing hidden SEO integrations that enable an enhanced experience. Thanks for making this app available. www.michelebenjamin.com

Michele Benjamin - Jewelry Design
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約7年
編集日:2017年3月26日

Great app for checking your SEO! Love it!

Urbanrenewaldesignsonline
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約7年
2017年4月27日

Very impressed with Chantal's work!

Vegan Style
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約7年
編集日:2017年7月7日

Luke and his team did an incredible job. Very attentive and proactive. He worked with me to make sure everything looked the way I wanted before moving forward and always responded quickly. He even took care of a small formatting
issue that was unrelated to the original project scope and didn't charge me. Highly recommended!!!

Rtid
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約7年
2016年10月3日

This app is helpful and easy to use

Zengifts
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約7年
2021年9月6日

I use this app in my store and its very helpful - there was some code I wasn't sure how to change and the support team went in and did it for me - great support thank you

Life of Riley Pet Products
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:約7年
Plug in Usefulが返信しました 2021年9月6日

Thanks, Alison for the 5-star review. We are happy that you are happy. We love hearing from our customers – especially when we are able to make a positive difference.

Best,
PIU Team