Plug In SEO , 2.572 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
4,7
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 82% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 12% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 1 sterren
27 september 2013

Great app to get a quick easy review of what is done well and what needs fixing. I was able to fix the minor issues but Daniel gave me some explanations and tips to get there. Did not try to push on a package if not necessary. I appreciated that.

MyFrenchWay
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 6 jaar gebruiken de app
20 maart 2015

This is a really good APP to use. I'm still a novice when it comes to CSS and SEO so I upgraded to a couple of the premium packages. Daniel, Luke, Fabio and everyone else at PluginSEO were very helpful and quickly responded to my questions. There were a couple of issues but there were minor and quickly solved. I would give the APP a 5* rating but although I can already see an improvement, the work has not been done for a long enough period of time for me to fully analyze.

JenSan Home and Body
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 5 jaar gebruiken de app
30 oktober 2014

Great Customer Service and product, thanks Daniel and SEO plugin!

Idioma Limited | See The World - Speak The Language
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Meer dan 4 jaar gebruiken de app
25 augustus 2015

The app seems good. I like the descriptions of how to fix things which is good. I'll use it occassionally just to ensure things are good with my site.

Comfy Bean Bag Chairs
Canada
Ongeveer 4 jaar gebruiken de app
8 februari 2014

Easy to use and understand results. I'd like to see more recommendations to help boost SEO vs just make sure it is set up properly

deJardim
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 4 jaar gebruiken de app
19 april 2017

Clearly identifies issues & fixes.

Unfortunately a lot of the fixes are only actionable if you don't mind messing around with HTML - which I don't think is what people generally choose Shopify for!

Bound 21
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Bijna 8 jaar gebruiken de app
21 juli 2019

Seems to work great! Very Happy with the services that are offered and easy to use layout makes this a great plug in.

vaporadestore
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 7 jaar gebruiken de app
21 september 2016

You guys are great! I have been using it for just a short time and already am seeing results.

Vandalia Glassworks
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 7 jaar gebruiken de app
6 maart 2015

Good application. It will rule out basic SEO issues and suggest the solution.

Hollow Leg Store
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
26 augustus 2019

Looking forward to seeing some results on our Basic SEO fixes. More visitors and traffic thru our online store!

taylor ray decor
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 6 jaar gebruiken de app