Plug In SEO , 2 564 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,7
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 82% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 12% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
15 de novembro de 2023

Would definitely recommend this to everyone. Best app and staff ever. Very helpful staff

Cloud Connectz
Austrália
13 days usando a aplicação
30 de agosto de 2023

Good and fast support and good extra ranking in Google Search Console. If you have issues, support will help you out with mail or chat

Fotografie Experience Shop
Países Baixos
8 months usando a aplicação
8 de março de 2023

We have been using Plug In SEO for years. We leverage the app's dynamic SEO content feature to save weeks of work, if not months. The support team is knowledgeable and helpful. We will recommend Plug In SEO to anyone who needs to manage SEO on large number of pages in their Shopify stores.

Whiskers N Paws
Hong Kong, RAE da China
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Plug in Useful 29 de março de 2023

Hi Hades,

Feedback like yours is valuable to us. It helps us continue to improve and provide the best possible service to customers like you. Thank you, and have a great day!

Best,
PIU Team

27 de julho de 2023

Fantastic customer service and great app! I reached out to them regarding a question for our store and we got immediate and extensive feedback and they even offered us to do an SEO check.

ARCHIVIST
Alemanha
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
17 de janeiro de 2024

Superfast, 100% satisfiying response!

www.hanssonshop.de
Alemanha
18 days usando a aplicação
12 de abril de 2023

Very good plugin! Support has been extremely responsive and have helped a lot. I will continue to use Plug In SEO.

Genucel Skin Care
Estados Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação
29 de março de 2023

The app does all the hard work for you, analyzing your website and identifying any issues that may be hurting your search engine rankings. It provides clear and actionable recommendations for improvement, along with helpful tips and resources.

Although there were a few teething troubles in the beginning, the response from the Plugin SEO team was quick and helpful. They were able to address all my concerns and get me up and running in no time.

Pulbrook and Gould Flowers London
Reino Unido
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Plug in Useful 29 de março de 2023

Hi Dickie,

We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do.

Best,
PIU Team

31 de março de 2023

Absolutely great support with quick response and helpful tips. Really good help with setting up the app and automatically structured products in Google Search Console.

GENIGUN
Alemanha
9 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Plug in Useful 31 de março de 2023

Hi Andreas!

Your review made our day and we sincerely thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us.

Best,
PIU Team

12 de maio de 2023

The app is perfect and it does its job very well. The Plug In SEO team is present, fast and efficient. To recommend :-)

Xios Store SNC
Suíça
3 months usando a aplicação
12 de julho de 2023

un excellent suivi par email, très utile. leur expert expliquent bien et font un suivis efficace, site web amélioré

choixchic
Marrocos
7 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Plug in Useful 14 de julho de 2023

Hi there!

Thanks so much for sharing your feedback about our service. We’re glad to hear that our team’s performance exceeded your expectations. Hope to serve you again soon.

Best,
PIU Team