Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 94% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
7 aprile 2024

Great app! Helps me get lots more orders converted as I can easily give discount codes and capture emails at the same time.

Survival Archery Systems
Stati Uniti
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
24 marzo 2024

It is pretty nice especially if you want to create a mailing list

EMPOWR ART
Barbados
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
29 febbraio 2024

great app, over 1.1k subscribers gained in a few months added directly to my email list. would reccomend!

CHASE RACKZ
Regno Unito
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
28 marzo 2024

Using this app has been a game-changer for my business. With its seamless popups and banners, we've seen a significant boost in sales and subscriber base. The customizable features and comprehensive management tools make it easy to tailor campaigns and optimize results. It is highly recommended for businesses looking to enhance customer communication and drive targeted traffic!

Fleurlovin
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
25 febbraio 2024

Amazing app and amazing support. They always answer back quickly and help with any queries you may have. Would definitely recommend! Is very easy to use and compatible with Shopify.

The AICS Group
Regno Unito
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
13 marzo 2024

Donald swiftly resolved a problem I encountered, providing the best service I've experienced. It's fast, reliable and offers top- notch customer service. Earning a solid five star rating from me. I'll definitely be recommending this app to others.

Painted Wines
Regno Unito
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
14 marzo 2024

I would recommend Pop Convert because it is user friendly, was easy to create a nice cohesive design to complement my website, and most of all the tech support via chat box has helped me to resolve every question I have had. Highly recommend!

Erin Nicole Jewelry
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
7 febbraio 2024

Does what it is supposed to do nicely.
Lots of potential editing and templates to get the desired outcome you want. Obviously if you know how to program/code go ahead and do that but for the average person who doesn't this tool works great. Customer service is also great. Helpful, assertive, and kind.

Tsudakai
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
10 aprile 2024

I am new to this and Pop Convert has helped me. It is a simple interface I was able to get what I needed. However, I haven't been using them for very long. So far things have been great, if anything changes I will update this review.

Happy Spitters Club
Stati Uniti
9 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
1 febbraio 2024

Intuitive for those who aren't code savvy. I like the simplicity of the interface, thought the options for customization are a bit limited.

PICKLEDPRODUCT
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app