レビュー (9,248)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の94%は5つ星です
  • 評価の5%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2024年6月17日

Was enjoying it, easy to remove watermark and set up campaign, but after spending time editing the campaign it didn't even show up on my website. Waste of time.

The Breakup Essentials
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約2時間
編集日:2024年3月6日

Previously i gave a 5 star review because their support was good. But im changing to 1 star and also uninstalling because I needed it to be NOT displaying on certain pages. They insist that its already not showing but every device im using is showing. I have lost sales because of this app.

TbT Arabic Dial Watches and Islamic Gifts
シンガポール
アプリの使用期間:7日
CartKitが返信しました 2024年3月7日

Sorry that you faced this issue. Let us know if you can reinstall the app, and we'll look into it right away! We haven't had other customers complain on this yet, but if you re-install the app I can guarantee we can fix the issue within a few hours :)

2023年11月22日

The coupon code doesn't show up.

CrossBodi
インド
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
CartKitが返信しました 2023年11月23日

Hi there! We apologize for the inconvenience you faced.
We checked the pop-up on your store now, The coupon is showing.
We've reached out to you via email to see if you have any questions regarding this. Best of luck :)

Edit: please note that the coupon code appears once the customer enters their email address and hits subscribe. See screenshot: https://share.zight.com/GGuyjQlL

If you want a popup where the coupon code appears right away, you can always add the coupon code directly into the popup as a text element!

2023年11月17日

The only page I needed a popup was on the checkout page but this app doesn't work on that page unless you have Shopify pro.

Third Space
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:16分
CartKitが返信しました 2023年11月18日

Hi there! This is a limitation with the Shopify itself and apps don't have a way around it. Please see documentation here, which confirms that only Shopify Plus stores are able to use checkout extensions: https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/checkout-settings/checkout-extensibility/checkout-apps#availability

2023年11月24日

showed for 1 minute then i edited it and it disappeared

giosbrush
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2時間
2022年11月22日

Rules too limited. I can set the seconds before the popup starts, but once closed I can't re-initiate for less than 7 days. Makes no sense.

PETCODE PAWS
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
CartKitが返信しました 2022年11月27日

Hi there, I apologize for the delay. When a customer closes a popup, we've generally found that a week is a good timeframe between when they see the popup again. However, it makes sense that this should be a configuration option. We'll reach out to you shortly.

2023年10月6日

worst

Regainic
インド
アプリの使用期間:6日
2021年4月2日

I haven't been able to even use the app because I can't get past it asking me to enter my email. nothing happens .. I've tried 4 different times now and I'm annoyed and over it. Don't even bother downloading it doesn't work.

EverieAvenue
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
CartKitが返信しました 2021年4月2日

Hi, we've sent you an email to learn more about the issue you're experiencing. Please get back to us when possible.

Update April 24: We've reached out to this customer several times, but haven't been able to get a reply. This issue has been fixed!

編集日:2023年6月29日

Une semaine après avoir contacté le support pour un popup qui ne s'affiche pas (bug confirmé par l'équipe du module), je n'ai aucun retour, ni aucune correction du problème. Malgré mes nombreuses relances, l'application ne fonctionne pas. Je précise également qu'il semblerait qu'il n'y ait aucun suivi puisqu'à chaque fois que j'ai recontacté le module, le même membre de l'équipe m'a demandé quel était le problème...

GOLIATE
フランス
アプリの使用期間:7日
CartKitが返信しました 2023年6月29日

Bonjour, Nous vous avons contacté hier et il y a quelques jours pour demander l'accès à votre boutique, mais nous n'avons jamais reçu de réponse. Nous nous excusons pour la gêne occasionnée. Nous travaillons activement sur le correctif.

編集日:2023年4月4日

After a few tests, I saw that this app is not GDPR compliant. It is using Google Fonts and can be loaded before the consent popup. In other words, cannot be blocked and there is a potential risk of leaking of IP addresses using Google fonts.

Baby Sunflower
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4日
CartKitが返信しました 2023年4月4日

Update April 6, 2023: We've removed the Google Font dependency and are in-touch with the customer to resolve this!

Hi there, this has been escalated and we're looking into this now. We'll be in touch shortly.