App Storeでは2024年6月14日まで定期メンテナンスを実施しています。そのため、一部のアプリの結果が正しく読み込まれない場合があります。

レビュー (76)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の95%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2015年5月10日

Simple and effective. Has everything you need and easy to customize popup.

☕ Buy Authentic Nuez de la India with Free Diet Guide
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2年
2023年5月25日

We use Wisepop as a real marketing tool, to collect opt-in the easiest way in compliance with our strong brand identity. They offer multiple ways to customize and display pop-ups at every step of our customer journey, due to their really good segmentation of visitors. It is very easy to connect with Shopify and Klaviyo as well. We strongly recommend this app !

SOI PARIS
フランス
アプリの使用期間:約2年
Wisepopsが返信しました 2023年5月25日

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Wisepops! We're thrilled to hear that it has been an effective marketing tool for you, allowing seamless customization and display of pop-ups and notifications throughout your customer journey.
We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to continuing to support your marketing efforts! 💜

The Wisepops team

2021年1月4日

I used this app to make a spin the wheel popup! It is so customizable and easy to implement. It has increased my email conversions and gotten me sales as well!

VIVID
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2年
Wisepopsが返信しました 2024年4月15日

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with using the app to create a spin the wheel popup. We are thrilled to hear that you found the app to be customizable and easy to implement, and that it has helped increase your email conversions and sales. We appreciate your feedback and hope that you continue to find success with the app.

2022年11月15日

Wisepops is incredibly intuitive. Many options for deign with A/B testing, targeting, segmenting. We have been very pleased!

I.E. Green Tea
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
Wisepopsが返信しました 2022年11月16日

Thanks for your review, David. We sincerely appreciate it! And we're glad you are taking advantage of all our features and finding value in them. 🙌

2021年1月19日

I tested many pop-up apps and this is the best one. Great product (targeting, design..) and amazing support team, quick, efficient and nice.

SPRiNG
フランス
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Wisepopsが返信しました 2024年4月15日

Thank you for the positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our pop-up app to be the best one you've tested. We appreciate your kind words regarding our product features and customer support. If you have any further feedback or suggestions, please let us know. Thanks again for choosing our app!

2021年8月18日

Easy to use, intuitive, & very affordable pricing for scalability. HIGHLY RECOMMEND that you check this app out if you are in the need for a quality lead generation software to grow your Shopify Store.

www.fit365.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Wisepopsが返信しました 2024年4月15日

Great to hear that you had a positive experience with Wisepops! It's always good to know that the app is user-friendly, intuitive, and offers affordable pricing that allows for scalability. Thank you for your feedback!

2015年1月5日

This is it. Great customization options, great support, wonderful results on screen... I can't recommend it enough!!

Apartamento 61
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2016年2月26日

I set up two wisepop campaigns within 1 hour. With very modest traffic and a week, I've captured over 160 emails and 20 sales from offering a code on exit intent. You're a fool if you don't use this app. BONUS: customer service is ridiculously prompt and helpful.

Purewod
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2016年6月2日

With our accessory brand we sometimes do flash sales or various offers and this is a great app to get over the message to customers

Hippiechic
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2020年11月26日

We were using Klaviyo to create our modals but we wanted to step up our pop-up game. We had a look at Privy (but it was too expensive for us) and then tried WisePops. I don't regret my choice! It's probably one of the best pop-up apps you can find on Shopify. We found it easy to use and super effective. Moreover it integrates well with Shopify and Klaviyo.

Ziggy
フランス
アプリの使用期間:約1年