レビュー (78)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の95%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2022年9月21日

Easy to install, easy to create nice popups or other marketing collaterals which you can edit to your needs, design etc. Especially for a bilingual website like ours... you can easily differentiate your collaterals to be shown or not on specific locations on your website(s). Really nice tool and also important, very good customer support!

LloydsPharma
ベルギー
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Wisepopsが返信しました 2022年9月21日

Hi! Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about Wisepops. It's great to hear such positive feedback.
Kind regards, Lisa.

2015年9月28日

Very helpful app. Easy to set up and use.Technical support from Ben is prompt and available. Definitely good choice for making pop-ups.

Cupshe
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2021年8月13日

Une application très complète et facile d'utilisation. Wisepops offre de belles opportunités de conversion. Les options sont variées et assurent des campagnes très ciblées et personnalisées. Petit plus pour l'accompagnement d'excellente qualité, personnel disponible et à l'écoute. Nous recommandons les yeux fermés

Les Petits Prödiges
フランス
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Wisepopsが返信しました 2024年4月15日

Merci pour votre retour positif sur Wisepops! Nous sommes ravis que vous trouviez l'application complète, facile à utiliser, et offrant de belles opportunités de conversion. Votre recommandation les yeux fermés est très appréciée!

2015年3月23日

I tried each of the pop-up apps and this was by far the most user-friendly and easy to customize. I liked that there were templates and I didn't have to design something from scratch; and the templates were super easy to customize. There were a wide range of fonts to choose from so I could choose the same font as my theme. I could even round the corners of the submit button, exactly like the buttons in my theme. I highly recommend this app.

KaasHill Farms
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
編集日:2015年2月4日

Really nice app. Easy to use and set up. Plus nice pop-up customization features. Customer support is great. Prompt responses to questions and very helpful

The Home Security Outlet
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:24日
2018年8月9日

My company just started using WisePops and have gotten great results. It's very easy to use and create the templates that work best for your company. I would recommend this to anyone.

Racingelectronics
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:22日
編集日:2016年6月8日

good app, little glitchy but good service

Nestbedding
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2020年12月1日

WisePops is the best shopify pop up app I've tried so far. It includes all the options you would expect from such a solution like exit-intent, lots of targeting options (UTM, geolocation, etc.), a robust WYSIWYG editor and detailed stats. We've used it to increase our email signups and promote sales and it's been a total success!

The French Vikings
フランス
アプリの使用期間:18日
2020年11月12日

We have started to use this app at STABLE of Ireland where as a premium luxury brand we are very precious about the UX (user experience) being clouded or distracted with clutter and messaging eg pop ups. Our 1# impression that WisePops is not only a great app to use but that its design, structure and functionality will easily allow us to accurately control and narrowly target relevant on-site promotional type content to improve engagement, consideration and conversion.

STABLE of Ireland
アイルランド
アプリの使用期間:16日
2021年8月31日

Really powerful add-on for your popups. Has everything you need out of the box - designing interface, AB testing, exit intent only (to ensure little to no user promo cannabalisation). Also has the ability for you to add custom display criteria and track all the way through the purchase if you have to a developer to help set up. Highly recommend.

Jot Bikes
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:15日
Wisepopsが返信しました 2024年4月15日

Thank you for your review! We're thrilled you found our add-on powerful and easy to use. We appreciate your recommendation!