Wisepops: Popups & Notif 2024 , 75件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の95%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2024年2月29日

Exceptional App for Reducing Bounce Rates and Enhancing Customer Interaction!

This app has truly transformed the way I engage with my website visitors. Since installing, I've seen a remarkable decrease in my bounce rate, thanks to its intuitive and effective popups.

The selection of campaigns available is impressive, allowing for a diverse range of strategies to engage with visitors effectively, and the interface is incredibly easy to navigate- allowing me to design sleek and seamless popups that perfectly align with my brand.

Great customer service too. Their prompt and helpful responses have made integrating popups into my website a breeze.

Overall, I highly recommend Wisepops to any Shopify store owner looking to enhance their customer interaction, reduce bounce rates, and ultimately improve conversions.

Jumble
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Wisepopsが返信しました 2024年4月15日

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Wisepops! We are thrilled to hear that our app has helped reduce your bounce rate and improve customer interaction on your website. We are also glad to hear that our customer service team has been prompt and helpful throughout the integration process.

Thank you for recommending Wisepops to other Shopify store owners looking to improve their conversions. 😊

Lisa

2024年1月19日

Great supporting app, I've used plenty similar in the past but Wisepops is very intuitive, easy to work around and set up fast great looking campaigns that reach a wide range of demands, it can help give a business significant performance benefits in multiple areas at a fair price.

Nkuku
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Wisepopsが返信しました 2024年4月15日

Hello! I'm glad to hear that you found the app supportive and intuitive, standing out from other similar tools you've used. It's wonderful that Wisepops has helped you achieve your goals effectively. Thank you for sharing your experience!
Lisa

2024年5月13日

Wise pops is the best pop up app that i've ever used. Super easy to implement, easy to use, great value for money. Wouldn't use anything else.

The Malt House
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:10日
2023年11月21日

One of the best support teams out there. A lot of apps do the same thing these days and for me, it is always about the support team of the app that makes the decision when choosing. Wisepops is not only a great tool and easy to use, but it also has some of the best people working there - always being helpful, understanding your needs, and above all else great to deal with! Couldn't be happier.

Cornish Beds
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Wisepopsが返信しました 2024年4月15日

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a positive review! We are thrilled to hear that our support team was able to exceed your expectations and provide you with the assistance you needed. We take pride in being a user-friendly app, but it is our team's dedication and willingness to help that truly sets us apart. We hope to continue being a valuable resource for you 🙏

Lisa

2023年11月20日

Easy to install, easy to use, fairly complete customization and classic but effective data collection.

Nutrimuscle
ベルギー
アプリの使用期間:27日
Wisepopsが返信しました 2024年4月15日

Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts with us! We're thrilled to hear that you found our product super easy to install and navigate. It's great to know that you appreciated the customization options we offer as well as our reliable data collection methods. We always aim to create a user-friendly experience for our customers while ensuring that our product is top-notch. Thanks again for choosing our product, and we look forward to continuing to provide you with the best possible service in the future!

2023年7月24日

Easy to use, friendly support, and great performance! We've seen a significant boost in conversions since installing!

Goddess Provisions
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
Wisepopsが返信しました 2024年4月15日

Thanks for your positive feedback! We're thrilled you found our product easy to use with friendly support and great performance. It's awesome to hear that you've seen a significant boost in conversions since installing. We're committed to providing the best experience possible and always here to help. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

2023年11月22日

Complètement satisfait, nous recommandons. Rapide, facile à prendre en main et efficace.
Chez OMAJ, nous utilisons Wisepops depuis maintenant 6 mois et en sommes très satisfaits. Les segmentations sont sont nombreuses et faciles à configurer, l'UI est également très bien pensée. Un plaisir à utiliser au quotidien.

OMAJ
フランス
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
Wisepopsが返信しました 2024年4月15日

Absolument ravie de lire votre retour positif sur Wisepops! Nous sommes super contents que vous trouviez l'application rapide, facile à utiliser et efficace. 😍

編集日:2015年9月17日

Ok so this app is great and does what it promises. You may have to tweak the templates a bit to get the popups to look great on mobile, but support can help you with that.

Natural Genius
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約5年
2016年2月4日

Works great! Used this pop up to let our customers know about specials and are seeing a big increase in our sales!

Amish Baskets
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
2019年10月26日

I love the app. I have used it for years. It is really user friendly with so many great features to make my page standout and get new subscribers. Overall great experience.

Gwen Beloti Collection
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4年以上