Valutazione complessiva
3,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 67% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 11% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 22% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
19 marzo 2019

This is very easy to use and was easy to put on my site. Definitely recommend for anyone who needs a multiple product options.

Stella Cove
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 24 luglio 2018

Easy to use and Simply Outstanding !

Jackpottees
Canada
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
19 giugno 2018

Recommended app and good support.

Jwardan
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
11 dicembre 2019

Love it so far. I have tried so many apps, many with high monthly fees, but I actually like how this one shows on my product page. I design labels & printed materials and customers need to send me name/address/etc to print on their purchase. I wish this app would add the custom text to the cart so customers can review before submitting their order. Maybe this will be available in the future, but right now the custom fields were so easy to add to my products and they match my theme design perfectly (I didn't need to create special CSS). Yay, less work for me! The fact that it is free makes it all the more a great app!

byMasselyn
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
12 ottobre 2019

Using this application has made creating customer provided specifications a breeze!! The templates are easy to follow.

Cali Monroe
Stati Uniti
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 26 gennaio 2018

Very Handy App for collecting email subscription on customer exit and provide them offers. Easy to set up and Satisfied with Customer Support team too!

Privateprize
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
19 maggio 2020

I use to live this app however the past month every image the customer has uploaded I can’t view it says 404 error. I contacted customer service and it seems they have a language barrier, they are not understanding what I’m saying so the problem is not fixed as of now. They keep saying when we go to your site we see the option to upload picture. Yes you can upload but on the back end of the store the image isn’t coming through. I gave them access to order so they can view my problem, I haven’t received a reply. I’m not satisfied with the customer service.

Exclusive Slides LLC
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
6 luglio 2018

Not performing as described. We have installed this app for accepting the photo and and whatsapp No. We have made a few options " required " still app is letting customers without filling options. We have contacted the support, still not getting any proper response.

Fusion Crystals
India
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 15 dicembre 2019

Mentiras, NO ES GRATIS. Te cobran los servicios. Instalé la app para ver si podría servirme pero inmediatamente me salieron como 3 popups de su publicidad... Si se publicitan como GRATIS que sea GRATIS. No usen publicidad engañosa...

chinamarket
Messico
28 minuti di utilizzo dell’app