レビュー (172)

総合評価
4.5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の85%は5つ星です
  • 評価の6%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の3%は2つ星です
  • 評価の5%は1つ星です
2024年1月25日

great easy

DIZZY TEES
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2023年7月15日

Took me a minute to figure out how to use, but once I understood everything it was easy to generate.

TwistingNewFates
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Autoketingが返信しました 2023年7月17日

Our team is very happy to see your feedback. Please chat with us or send an email if you need any support.
We will help you as soon as possible.
Best regards,

Autoketing team

2023年7月13日

Love it. Super easy! I truly appreciate how simple this software it. I truly love it so much. Thank you!

Kinks & Curls Boutique
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
Autoketingが返信しました 2023年7月16日

It's very great that you spend your time leaving a review. We love it a lot.
Our team is always ready to help you with settings.
If you have any issues with our app, please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

2023年7月24日

always been my favorite app to use but suddenly it went from free to $9,99. deleted it and looking for a free alternative

SpicedUp
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
Autoketingが返信しました 2023年7月25日

We apology for the inconvenience. Our team has changed the pricing. You can get a discount if you upgrade today.

2023年6月19日

I recommend this app. I can manage everything easily. There are some very beautiful and various templates. Thanks a lot !

Shop Lakay
ハイチ
アプリの使用期間:6日
Autoketingが返信しました 2023年6月19日

Thank you so much for your rating. We're very happy to support you. Our team will investigate your feedback to improve our app.
Please contact us if you have any problems.

Regards

2023年6月28日

I like the fact that it is free and easy to use. Had difficulty at first but was able to fix it. Nice one.

Taan Uniforms
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:10日
Autoketingが返信しました 2023年7月16日

We're very happy that you spend your time rating our app. Your review is our motivation to improve it in the future.
We're always ready to support you if you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

2023年6月29日

This app is free and makes a big difference in my store. Very user friendly and customer service is excellent.

peek-a-bubs
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:9日
Autoketingが返信しました 2023年7月16日

It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants and it has brought us happiness to have resolved this with you! :)
Should we miss anything or if you have other concerns that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,

編集日:2023年6月29日

At first I thought: Cool free app. But after I saw that a "Rate me" popup appears on the store page I immediately deactivated the app. Such a "Rate me" popup in the admin area is fine but definitely not on the public store page. For the fact that you can not turn it off (eg by purchase) and that you are not pointed out in each case a star deduction.

EDIT 2023-06-29: After the comment from the developers I tested it at it really seems that the popup only appears when I'm logged in in the admin area. I'm upgrading the rating by one star. One star remains deducted for the lack of information on the subject. If that is made up for somewhere in the app, there is the last star also ;-)

postrz
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:1日
Autoketingが返信しました 2023年6月28日

We apologize for the Rate me popup. Only you see the popup. Your customers don't see it. The popup shows for store owner and admin only. I hope you will consider to rate our app again if you're satisfied with features after using it for a while.
Thanks so much

2023年11月12日

I have a request for the app developer

TET FASHION
インド
アプリの使用期間:11日
2022年5月6日

Love this! I have noticed a huge increase in sales since I add this app to my store. It is simple and easy to use.

Kelliena's Psychic and Tarot School
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約2年
Autoketingが返信しました 2022年5月8日

Your review makes our day. Thanks for your review. We feel glad when knowing that you're satisfied with our app.

Please email or chat with us if you have any questions. We're ready to help you as soon as possible.

Thanks