レビュー (172)

総合評価
4.5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の85%は5つ星です
  • 評価の6%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の3%は2つ星です
  • 評価の5%は1つ星です
編集日:2023年6月29日

At first I thought: Cool free app. But after I saw that a "Rate me" popup appears on the store page I immediately deactivated the app. Such a "Rate me" popup in the admin area is fine but definitely not on the public store page. For the fact that you can not turn it off (eg by purchase) and that you are not pointed out in each case a star deduction.

EDIT 2023-06-29: After the comment from the developers I tested it at it really seems that the popup only appears when I'm logged in in the admin area. I'm upgrading the rating by one star. One star remains deducted for the lack of information on the subject. If that is made up for somewhere in the app, there is the last star also ;-)

postrz
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:1日
Autoketingが返信しました 2023年6月28日

We apologize for the Rate me popup. Only you see the popup. Your customers don't see it. The popup shows for store owner and admin only. I hope you will consider to rate our app again if you're satisfied with features after using it for a while.
Thanks so much

2021年12月10日

Some limitations, but overall, decent app for popups. Will be keeping this for the time being. Hope the dev team can add in more functions such as enabling changing of font size.

SNIFF & SNUFF
シンガポール
アプリの使用期間:約2年
Autoketingが返信しました 2021年12月10日

Thanks for your feedback. We will improve our app in the next version.
Please contact us if you have any questions.

Regards

2022年4月22日

Für eine kostenlose App bin ich sehr zufrieden. Nur das man einen noch bevor man seinen popup erstellt hat die ganze Zeit die App zu bewerten ist ärgerlich. Hab jetzt eine Bewertung geschrieben hab die App aber gerade erst installiert. Einfach zu bedienen bis jetzt.

arabest
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Autoketingが返信しました 2022年4月24日

Thanks for your review. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. It'd be great if you can update the rating stars after you experience our app and satisfy with it.

2022年10月26日

Mi piace molto questa app, è facile, intuitiva e bella da vedere. Avrei preferito qualche funzionalità in più, ma visto che si tratta di un'app gratuita sono molto soddisfatta.

REINA STORE
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Autoketingが返信しました 2022年10月26日

It's great that you choose our app to use for your store. Hope that it can help your business develop. We're always by your side to support you.
Don't hesitate to contact us when you have any issues.

Best regards,

2022年12月23日

freeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeefreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeefreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeefreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeefreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

GM - Tech Store
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
Autoketingが返信しました 2022年12月23日

It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants and it has brought us happiness to have resolved this with you! :)
Should we miss anything or if you have other concerns that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,

2023年5月21日

GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOODDDDDDDD

JWEYRO
エジプト
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Autoketingが返信しました 2023年5月22日

Thank you so much for your rating. We're very happy to support you.
Please contact us if you have any problems.

Regards

2023年5月30日

I think this is a great app that really helps creating nice pop-ups, although it could do with more styling options and design tools.

Louët Feisser
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:11日
Autoketingが返信しました 2023年5月30日

Our team is very happy to see your feedback. Please chat with us or send an email if you need any support.
We will help you as soon as possible.
Best regards,

Autoketing team

2022年7月5日

une super appli pour ceux qui veulent créer leur boutique, L'application était très facile à configurer. merci beaucoup

ninoartesio
フランス
アプリの使用期間:5日
Autoketingが返信しました 2022年7月5日

C'est formidable que vous choisissiez notre application à utiliser pour votre magasin. J'espère que cela peut aider votre entreprise à se développer. Nous sommes toujours à vos côtés pour vous soutenir.
N'hésitez pas à nous contacter en cas de problème.

編集日:2023年5月12日

Très bonne application. Les différents templates sont travaillés et permettent de booster les taux de conversion.

Calisthetics
フランス
アプリの使用期間:4日
Autoketingが返信しました 2023年5月12日

Your review makes our day. Thanks for your review. We feel glad when knowing that you're satisfied with our app.

Please email or chat with us if you have any questions. We're ready to help you as soon as possible.

Thanks

2022年7月18日

I am using to increase subscriptions to me newsletter. There is a corner pop up that is covering my logo so not sure how this is gonna work. Still testing

Ellen Hathaway
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約15時間
Autoketingが返信しました 2022年7月18日

Thanks for your feedback. We will check corner pop up and send an email to support you.
Please check your email inbox.