CartHook Post Purchase Offers , 41 recensioni
Carthooks support team made our funnels super easy to set up during our trial, quick plug n play. After generating more than our target revenue during the trial period, Carthook is now a staple in our apps and has continued to raise our AOV. A great low-hanging-fruit app to install. Highly recommend.
I like the Carthook app. It's simple and easy to use. We have definitely increased our AOV with use of this app.
Best post-purchase upsell app available - by far. I'm surprised at how customizable it is for the price I pay for it.
Awful app. Worse service. App doesn't serve up offers for between 30-50% of sales. When it does, it often serves up the wrong offer. Customer service simply rebuffs any complaints denying the reality that offers aren't being served. This appears to be a growing problem with the app. My worst experience with an app on Shopify in 5 years. I would absolutely stay away. On top of it, reporting is garbage.
Hi there, thanks for your feedback!
I see our support team already replied after investigating the issues reported. We are sorry to see you go but glad to see you were generating a 10x ROI with our app while using it.
The new carthoook is an absolute disaster! The functionality is extremely limiting and the new change took my AOV from 130 to 100-110 per day. Carthook if you are reading this, you need to allow users to customize their upsells according to both mobile and desktop. The new carthook limits us to only 2 offers which is devastating. I used to have a 50+% take rate on several offers and now it is all sub 15%. The new carthook doesn't allow any customization. We can't even change the font color. We can't customize the page to be aesthetic. Please fix these changes carthook and I'll adjust this review
Hi Inno Supps, thanks for the feedback!
I see that you have already been in contact with our support team. There are a few limitations in place due to our new app utilizing Shopify's post-purchase extension.
We have been working closely with the Shopify team to provide feedback and request additional design functionality. We also recommend reaching out to your Shopify rep directly to provide feedback on the post-purchase extension design limitations.
We assure you we are working to get more functionality built out by the Shopify team and appreciate the feedback.
Offers inherit a number of the styles from your store that aren't evident in the Offer Editor. Visit our help center for a breakdown of applicable settings inherited by each offer page. You can see how they'll look in action by placing a test order.
Also, our blog gives some fantastic tips on how you can level up your post-purchase offer designs!
Years ago, I heard a marketing guru say, "The best time to ask a customer for more money is right after they've just given you money." CartHook contributes nearly $10K/month worth of additional revenue in upsells -- we generally use a simple message of, "would you like an extra bottle for X% off?" The app is extremely easy to set up and use, and CartHook tech support is very helpful and quick to respond. Highly recommended adding this app to your Shopify!! :)
Hi Jigsaw Health, thank you so much for your feedback! What amazing advice from that marketing guru, totally aligns with our vision here at CartHook. Cheers to many more years of additional upsell revenue!
- The CartHook Team
This new carthook is terrible! Half the time is doesn't trigger and support is completely clueless why it doesn't. They don't even test it they simply review the set-up and say it's correct...yeah I know it's correct so why is it not triggers...ugh. Really really disappointed in carthook, the originally was pretty decent, this new one is almost not worth using. EDIT: The support team was not gathering any info, as I mentioned they didn't even test the funnel, which should have been the FIRST thing they do. Update: App still not working properly, has been weeks and support hasn't found a solution and doesn't seem at all concerned.
Hi eFlow Nutrition! We appreciate your feedback, and we apologize for the inconvenience. As our support team communicated, we were digging in deeper with our tech team to make sure your funnel was set up and triggering properly, and it looks like a caching issue was to blame. Thanks for your patience and understanding. We look forward to supporting you further as you continue to add new post-purchase revenue to your store!
Amazing app, generates tons of revenue for us. And we even haven't started to optimize, excited to see what we can achieve
Amazing, thank you for the review! We love Turn Me Royal here at CartHook where your artists turn you and your loved ones into beautiful pieces of royal artwork. What a great gift idea for the holidays!
This app is amazing if you want to make money on your website. A perfect way to get up your average order value.
Thank you so much for your review! Increasing AOV and LTV is what we aim for here at CartHook. ProLon® Fast has definitely found the secret to post-purchase success, congrats!
I use Carthook for Post Purchase on all my stores. It has been my secret weapon for sales, our post purchased take rate is over 18%. I'm surprised that everyone does not use it.
Woohoo! We're so happy you are seeing success with CartHook Post Purchase Offers, Prolon You are killing it, congrats!