Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 87% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
12 marzo 2024

This app works perfectly and does what it says. We get lots of feedback on our post purchase survey, which has helped steer our business to new opportunities!

Royal Mallard
Stati Uniti
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
24 gennaio 2024

Really good app, support were very helpful when we had an issue. Been running for years and it's been good the whole time.

The Real Leather Company
Regno Unito
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
8 dicembre 2023

Die zwingen mich dazu daher .... Die zwingen mich dazu daher .... Die zwingen mich dazu daher ....

Genkidama.de - Anime Onlin Shop
Germania
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 11 dicembre 2023

We're truly sorry to hear about your experience with our Hulk NPS Post Purchase Survey. We understand that your interaction with our app did not meet your expectations, and for that, we sincerely apologize. It seems like there might be a misunderstanding and we urge you to reach out to our support team who are equipped to assist you better. Reassuringly, we're actively working to provide a better user experience. Your feedback helps us immensely in this process.

Danke, dass Sie uns die Gelegenheit gegeben haben, es richtig zu machen.

Viele Grüße,
Das HulkApps-Team

8 novembre 2023

Works great for us, has lots of customization choices, and is very competitively priced.

Moccamaster USA
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 4 dicembre 2023

We're thrilled to hear that our Hulk NPS Post Purchase Survey is working great for you and that you're finding the customization options beneficial. It makes us very happy to know that you find the pricing competitive too. We at HulkApps strive to provide a great product at a fantastic price. Thank you for the 5-star rating!

Your feedback is immensely valued, and it boosts our team's spirits to work harder and continue delivering excellent service.

Best Wishes,
The HulkApps Team

3 gennaio 2024

Very good!

TaDa Delivery PDE
Uruguay
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
19 novembre 2023

Works as expected

The Great Game
Regno Unito
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 4 dicembre 2023

Thank you for your positive review! We're glad to hear that the Hulk NPS Post Purchase Survey app is working as expected for you. We strive to provide a seamless user experience, so it's fantastic to know that we've met your expectations. Your feedback really matters to us in our ongoing efforts to provide top-notch service. Thank you once again for taking the time to leave us a review.

Best wishes,
The HulkApps Team

25 maggio 2023

This app has been a great way for us to see where our customers heard about us from. We can customize it as needed and the data exports easily.

Get The Tea
Stati Uniti
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 2 giugno 2023

We are so glad to hear that our Post Purchase NPS Survey App has been meeting or exceeding your expectations.

Your feedback is really appreciated and it's great to know that our app is helping you understand where your customers are coming from. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - we appreciate it and value your input.

HulkApps Team

22 aprile 2023

Provides useful feedback about the customer's experience with our products and allows us to make better business decisions on product selections

This Is It Hair World
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 25 maggio 2023

Thank you so much for the review! We are thrilled that our app provides you with useful feedback and gives you the opportunity to make better business decisions.

We truly appreciate your support and feedback!

Have a great day!

HulkApps Team

20 dicembre 2023

GREAT

777storesshop
Regno Unito
16 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 22 dicembre 2023

Hello! Thanks so much for sharing your feedback with us- we're thrilled to hear that you find our Hulk NPS Post Purchase Survey great! We take pride in providing top-notch services to our customers. Since you've given us a 4-star rating, we assume there's room for us to make your experience even better. Your feedback is essential to helping us improve, so if you could share any details where we could enhance or if you had any issues, our support team is willing and ready to help. Thanks once again for your support!

Best regards,
The HulkApps Team

1 agosto 2023

Extremely useful app for attribution and customer insights to inform our marketing mic moving forwards.

Gozney US
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 30 agosto 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our app. We are so happy to hear that you have enjoyed using our app and that it has been useful for you! We are always looking to make improvements and your feedback is invaluable for that. If you ever have any further suggestions or comments, please let us know. Thank you again for your support.