Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 87% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
7 maggio 2023

Une application facile à utiliser, mais il faudrait pouvoir proposer un pop up pour proposer une reduction aux clients qui répondent

Le Petit Placard
Francia
13 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 8 giugno 2023

Thank you so much for your review!
If you don't mind, please send us more details on your request? We would love to accommodate it and allow you to make the best use of our app!

Merci beaucoup!

6 ottobre 2020

This free app works really well. It helps us identify our customers' needs and serve them even better!

Coda EDC Flutes
Stati Uniti
Quasi 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 6 ottobre 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

16 gennaio 2020

So easy to set up, can't wait to start getting some feedback from customers and getting some better results!

Tees Valley Firewood
Regno Unito
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 17 gennaio 2020

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review, we wish you all the very best with your business! We look forward to seeing your continued success.

26 giugno 2020

I use this for our website, delugames.com and it is perfect! We sell a tailgate game and I want to know how people heard about us, so I just ask two basic questions. It is really easy to use and provides me with great responses. It is so easy to set up, install, and unintrusive to our customers. I love it! I also get a pretty high response rate which is great!

DELU Games
Stati Uniti
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 29 giugno 2020

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear that you were able to get some assistance from our awesome support team! We appreciate the kind words. :-)

Please let us know if we can assist with anything else! We look forward to seeing your increase in positive customer feedback while using our app!

8 aprile 2020

Fantastic! Thank you to the developers for making such a fantastic app. I have a better idea of where my customers are coming from and whether or not the product is a gift/for themselves. Easiest 5 stars I've ever given

Nooks
Canada
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 8 aprile 2020

Thank you so much for leaving us a fantastic review! Our developers will be so happy to read this; it feels good to be appreciated for the hard work and we put in and were glad it adds some value to your store!

Cheers and have a great day!

3 luglio 2022

Invaluable app to track where customers found out about your business. Allows for multiple options. Love it!

Sassy & Arbee
Australia
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 3 luglio 2022

Hi,

We love your feedback as much as you love our app! Thank you!

Let us know if there is anything we can do for you. Cheers! :)

13 gennaio 2020

Easy to use and set up, just finished the install. Pretty intuitive! Can't wait to start getting results!

Pewter Graphics
Canada
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 14 gennaio 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! HulkApps are known to be super easy to use. Please don't hesitate to reach out should you have any other questions about Post Purchase Survey, or any of our other apps!

Best of luck with your business!

18 agosto 2021

I highly recommend this app, It helped us to collect important post-purchase survey data from our customers. The team is responsive and very nice.

African Ancestry
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 19 agosto 2021

Thanks so much for your kind words! Feel free to contact us whenever as we are always standing by to help.

20 maggio 2021

Thanks for this amazing app, just simple to install and the best part. You can request questions that you want to be answered. Overall a 6 Star app.

Fast & Fresh Global LLP
India
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 20 maggio 2021

This review made our day! Thank you so much :-)

10 aprile 2021

Very easy integration, no complaints so far, pretty satisfied with it in general, that's how you build trust, will check out your other products as well.

WellPlayed.ch
Svizzera
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 12 aprile 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!