Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 87% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
10 febbraio 2020

Amazing App! Works perfectly and is so easy to set up! The feedback is extremely valuable.

MYBAMBOOBRUSH
Regno Unito
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 11 febbraio 2020

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review, we're glad you found what you were looking for.
Best of luck with your business! We look forward to seeing your continued success.

Data modifica: 12 agosto 2021

Support Staff were extremely helpful when we had an issue. Kept me updated on all progress and fixed the issue very quickly. Highly recommend

Millies.ie
Irlanda
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 12 maggio 2021

That’s so exciting! Glad to hear you are happy with your store, feel free to reach out for any help in the future.

19 giugno 2020

This was super easy to use and exactly what I needed! I didn't need a bunch of bells and whistles and this fit what I was looking for perfectly.

Stardust Fiber Studio
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 23 giugno 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review and are so glad to hear you're loving the app :)

21 febbraio 2022

My review is related to the support I just received. I ran into an issue which prevented me from saving changes, Ahmed came to the rescue and resolved the problem in a matter of minutes. I'm not able to save again. The Post Purchase survey has also been very useful for us to get valuable insight into our customers likes and dislikes.

Wonder & Awe
Regno Unito
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 31 maggio 2022

Happy to hear you are enjoying our app! We will always be here to support you. Your feedback would surely put a smile on Ahmed's face.

19 novembre 2019

Very easy to install but gives us the data we wanted to better understand our customers. Post-purchase makes more sense for us since we do not want to bombard with questions pre-purchase since that might hurt conversion rates.

Can Lights
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 8 dicembre 2023

Thank you for your perfect 5-star rating! We are delighted that our Hulk NPS Post Purchase Survey is meeting your business needs effectively. Understanding the unique preferences of our clients is our primary goal. We're glad to hear that you find the installation easy and that the data you've been receiving has been useful – that's, after all, what we designed it for! To make sure that we continually serve you better, your insight regarding the timing of surveys is invaluable.

Keep enjoying our app and if there's anything more you need assistance with – we're always here to help. Thanks again for your valuable feedback!

- The HulkApps Team

5 settembre 2020

This app is amazing. It's allowed me to ask my customers questions that have helped me SO much with running ads as well as our business overall. Thanks :)

Momma's Shop
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 8 settembre 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.

5 settembre 2019

This app is really good. Super simple to set up. Unobtrusive to the customer experience. Slots perfectly into the 'thank you' page. I got immediate results.
I've been looking for surveys for ages...but everything was expensive and over the top. This is simple.

Morse Toad
Regno Unito
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 5 settembre 2019

We’re glad you loved our Free Post Purchase Survey App. It’s one of our newer offerings, so if you ever have additional feedback, please don’t hesitate to reach out via support@hulkcode.com

19 dicembre 2019

I really can't say enough about Hulk Apps application tools. Not only do they offer a variety of applications but applications that are actually very useful & simplistic.

MotivateMyWall
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 20 dicembre 2019

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review and are so glad to hear you're loving the simplicity that this app offers. We will build this app together as we go along, but for now, it's a good way to organize a simple survey for listening to your customers!

You can also reach out to our support team - they're always willing to help how they can, and are able to do some minor style changes if you had anything in mind. :-)

12 febbraio 2023

Best app ever! The demographics of our buying customers is a very important metric for us. It's easy to get that information, so it's indispensable.

最高のアプリです!
購入したお客様の属性は私たちにとってとても重要な指標です。
その情報が簡単に手に入れられるのでなくてはならないものとなっています。

Nanafu|YUKATA Roomwear
Giappone
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 20 marzo 2023

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you find our app useful and we will make sure to keep on working on our app in order to have it always meet your expectations.

Data modifica: 23 luglio 2021

顧客に対して購入後にアンケートに答えて頂くことで少額クーポンを発行しエンゲージメントを高めたり、クーポンを発行するのでinstagramのマーケティングへの協力してもらえるかなど質問項目に加えることで、強力な広告、マーケティングツールにもなります。シンプルでとても便利なアプリです。

dot bianco
Giappone
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 31 maggio 2022

あなたがアプリを愛していることを私たちとすべての商人に知らせてくれてありがとう。
私たちのエクスペリエンスチームはいつでも喜んでお手伝いします!