Valutazione complessiva
4,6
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 87% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
20 dicembre 2023

GREAT

777storesshop
Regno Unito
16 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 22 dicembre 2023

Hello! Thanks so much for sharing your feedback with us- we're thrilled to hear that you find our Hulk NPS Post Purchase Survey great! We take pride in providing top-notch services to our customers. Since you've given us a 4-star rating, we assume there's room for us to make your experience even better. Your feedback is essential to helping us improve, so if you could share any details where we could enhance or if you had any issues, our support team is willing and ready to help. Thanks once again for your support!

Best regards,
The HulkApps Team

7 maggio 2023

Une application facile à utiliser, mais il faudrait pouvoir proposer un pop up pour proposer une reduction aux clients qui répondent

Le Petit Placard
Francia
13 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 8 giugno 2023

Thank you so much for your review!
If you don't mind, please send us more details on your request? We would love to accommodate it and allow you to make the best use of our app!

Merci beaucoup!

23 luglio 2020

This is a basic purchase feedback app that was easy to setup and maintain. We have not had any issues with the app so far.

Schweid & Sons | The Very Best Burger
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 23 luglio 2020

Thank you for your kind words! We hope you keep enjoying our products and services throughout your Shopify journey!
Thank you once again, and have a nice day!

Data modifica: 17 settembre 2022

Simple and Good app for Post Survey.
Support is quick and comfortable. I hope below for more convenience.
- Custom Setting for some Language

和雲
Giappone
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 20 ottobre 2021

Hi there. Thanks for sharing your feedback. I just wanted to apologize that our glitch on iPhone12 Pro. Our experts are working on making things right for you.

Please let us know if you need anything else!

22 aprile 2021

This App is very basic and it's for free. If you have one language in your store and you just want to analyze just a few questions at a time and you are fine to edit which questions should show up manually from time to time. - This app ist fantastic (I mean it's free and it works!) Otherwise, you would need you have some development skills...

Packet of Sunshine
Germania
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 23 aprile 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

31 luglio 2022

App funktioniert super und arbeitet zuverlässig. Leider fehlen noch ein paar Features, wie die freie Übersetzung in andere Sprachen oder der Export von bestimmten Daten - aktuell muss man immer ALLE Daten komplett exportieren und dann bearbeiten.

Spirit of Eden
Germania
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 12 settembre 2022

Hi there!

Thank you for your feedback and your input! We really appreciate it and always try to implement new ideas with our updates.

If you need any assistance, please do let us know!

Best regards :)

13 settembre 2020

Great app, especially since its free.

It would be great if the data was shown not only in an excel-sheet, but also in the app itself with some diagrams. Maybe in a paid version?

Mach mich gelb!
Germania
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 14 settembre 2020

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for letting us know about the need for showing insights within the app. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this feature and hope to release it in our future updates.

Let us know if we can help with anything else.

Data modifica: 26 giugno 2020

Great looking app, and when I had an issue with launching it, the support team was very responsive! Thumbs up!

Hoppy's Garden Art
Stati Uniti
17 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
HulkApps.com ha risposto 29 giugno 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!