Post Studio ‑ Social Auto Post , 818件のレビュー

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の94%は5つ星です
  • 評価の3%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
編集日:2023年1月9日

This app was recommended in another app review! I tried both and this one works fine and it is user friendly. Really simple to use.

Edit: dropped from 5 to 3 stars
Free plan is too limited. They say: 1 campaign IG FB P & T. But it should be written "OR", not "AND"...
8USD plan is wayyyy too much for limited functionnalities.

Boutique LeCOQ Café
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:4日
2021年10月1日

I have been using this app for a while now and have been waiting for support to fix the option to define the post template with a variable. This has gone back and forward with support and has taken months and still not working.
Just get a message saying that should be working now, please try again and nope, still not working as it’s supposed too.
Could be a good app but doesn’t deliver

Family Crafts
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約2年
編集日:2021年12月16日

Thank for fixing the problem. You are good developer. Keep doing some good work and help the community out.

Red Bargains
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
Post Studioが返信しました 2021年12月10日

Sorry to hear you had issues when trying to install the app. We were making some changes in our authentication flow that required some downtime and we meant to remove it from the store while we migrated our backend services. We have finished the updates and everything should be back to normal. Please reach out to our support team if you need anything else.

2021年9月3日

App was great till i needed to change my social media accounts. Their system couldn't see the other pages under my name and wouldn't let me choose them. Then their support team took weeks to reply back and then just left the ticket open. I had to get help from Shopify since the developer went AFK!!!

Pulse Designer Fashion
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2021年3月16日

seems good i just installed now so we will see. easy settings, with afew templates. easy connect, you personalize your post or let it automatic

Meditlooj
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
2021年5月21日

Cumple con su función. Lo único malo es que la cuenta de Instagram se desconecta cada día y hay que volver a conectarla.

Urbans Kingdom
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2021年7月19日

The functions and UI are good, however it makes the images blurry making the app unusable. I tried contacting support weeks ago with the issue, they are since ignoring my messages / emails. I use other apps which don't make the images blurry, so it is an issue with the app, not my images.

Monoscape
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:11日
編集日:2020年8月30日

Nice app but it keeps posting the wrong price on Facebook. It keeps adding a couple of extra zeroes and thus makes the app useless.

Hopefully it can be fixed.

Store 974 | ستور ٩٧٤
カタール
アプリの使用期間:9日