Algemene beoordeling
4,3
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 91% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 1 sterren
26 januari 2024

App doesn't work, customer support the rudest I have ever dealt with, threatened me multiple times. Never been spoken to so rudely via customer service in all my life, from their support staff called Jasper. Couldn't use the app due to being sick. Contacted the support to cancel, and they left it running for months. Asked for a refund for the months and they refunded me for 1 month, saying they don't care about my situation etc. AVOID!!!!!

Sky Night Light
Verenigd Koninkrijk
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Shoptigrator ApS heeft geantwoord 14 maart 2024

To any one reading this, the customer reached out after using the app for 6 months, and demanded a full refund.

I was threatened by the merchant in every email, with being reported to Shopify, Charge backs and a negative review. Extremely rude from the first email.

This review is just an attempt to pressure me, and is not truthful, I did not threat anyone.

I refunded the last month, but merchant was not satisfied with this.

Bewerkt 23 mei 2024

Update: Is this app abondoned? No reply from support anymore :/

Had some problems with integration and freight. Jesper were super willing to help and fixed what we needed. Great support and great app!

Plakatbar.no
Noorwegen
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Shoptigrator ApS heeft geantwoord 15 september 2020

Thank you for taking your time to write this nice review! Always happy to help.

6 februari 2021

This app is awesome! I love the customizations of this app. Jesper listens to suggestions for upgrades and this app. This is well worth it.

City and Sky
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Shoptigrator ApS heeft geantwoord 7 februari 2021

Thank you for taking your time to write a review 😊 it means a lot thanks!
Best,
Jesper

7 december 2022

I wish I could give this more stars as it deserves way more!!!
I love love love this app, there is so much you can do with it, and with regular updates it just gets better and better. This app has by far surpassed my expectations and I have been using it for quite a while now and I am still constantly impressed with it.
If the app wasn't brilliant enough the support is next level, whenever I need help or have a question I just send Jesper an email, and not only does he reply super fast but he is super helpful, nothing is a problem for him, he is happy to help with whatever I need.
I highly recommend this app to everyone, you will not be disappointed.

Autumn Designs NZ
Nieuw-Zeeland
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Shoptigrator ApS heeft geantwoord 8 december 2022

Thank you so much for the kind words! You made my day!
Best,
Jesper from Posterly

4 augustus 2021

Great app, user friendly and best of all, great for a side hustle. The dev Jesper is SUPER amazing, he gets back to any questions and gives fixs for problems straight away. 100% recommend

Custom Prints
Australië
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Shoptigrator ApS heeft geantwoord 4 augustus 2021

Thank you so much for the nice words! 🤩
Best,
Jesper

3 februari 2022

Brillant options, Great Designs, easy to use configuration Tool. Its pretty easy to introduce new products to the Store and edit the Designs. You can choose from a Great Pool of finished templates or create your own. Be Business is growing thanks to that App. Brillant Support from Jesper. Quick responses and solutions. He is always thankful for new ideas and some of them find the way into Jespers to-do-List. I am looking forward for new developments and pretty happy to get such a Great Support.

maplax.de
Duitsland
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
6 januari 2021

I love the features and the utility this app provides. Jesper has been extremely patient in answering all my queries. But, it loads very slowly on my website and I'm out of ideas.

Plus One Trends
India
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Shoptigrator ApS heeft geantwoord 7 januari 2021

Thank you for taking your time to write this review. 😊

I've taken a closer look at it, and it looks like the app is not loading at all actually. Looks like this happens because of a conflict with the stores theme. I've tested the design on the Debut theme from Shopify and here it works flawlessly.

I will always recommend using themes from the Shopify theme store as they are tested in more detail compared to other theme selling websites in my experience.

I would reach out to the theme developer and get them to take a closer look at this issue.

Again thank you for taking your time to write this review.

Best,
Jesper

10 april 2023

Posterly made my idea to reality, i love this app and it has everything you need. the customer support is amazing, help is on the way in less then 24 h.
Jesper is very helpful and finds a solution for every problem. Im very happy with him & his very useful app. Thank you for everything

written in stars
Duitsland
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Shoptigrator ApS heeft geantwoord 11 april 2023

Thank you so much for taking your time to write a review of my app :) Really appreciated. Best, Jesper

Bewerkt 22 juni 2021

Excellent Excellent Excellent... The functionallity is awesome and also the customer service, thanks a lot Jasper! ... Great work

Mapagrama
Mexico
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Shoptigrator ApS heeft geantwoord 22 juni 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! 🤩 enjoy the rest of your day!
Best,
Jesper

2 juli 2020

Great app! worth the subscription. Customer queries and requests are responded quickly as well. Kudos to the team!

Desenyo Custom Maps
Filipijnen
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Shoptigrator ApS heeft geantwoord 2 juli 2020

Thank you so much for the nice review!
Have a great day :)