Postscript SMS Marketing , 1.952 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 97% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
15 maggio 2023

First off, the pricing and more importantly, the customer service from Postscript is vastly superior to anything out there. Theyre always available to help with things when needed. For the most part, the user experience is pretty self explanatory and easy to build campaigns with. Most campaigns take like, 20 minutes or less to put together. It's not quite 5 stars for me simply because I've spent an hour designing 2 separate flows with responses to customers replies and both times the campaign never completed. The most recent of these went out to 6.8% of my list when it was supposed to go out to 100% of subscribers. It was a huge waste of my time and due to the time sensitivity of the message, couldnt be sent out later. Just be aware that the service isnt fully functional ALL the time.

Green Theory Naturals
Stati Uniti
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
26 giugno 2023

What I love the most about Postscript SMS marketing is how quickly the team responds when I have questions to ask in the chat. There's no waiting time and they're super helpful. Even if you have questions on the weekends they get back to you first thing on monday via email.

Wholesome Story
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 7 giugno 2023

Pros: the customer service team via support chat is great. Wait times are super fast and I have solved many problems with their help! I also love the product back in stock feature is one of the options rather than an entirely separate app. Also really like the updated automations that were written for us.

Cons: A few more touch points during onboarding would have been good, and there's a few key metrics I feel are missing from analytics

Goldilocks Goods
Canada
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
14 luglio 2023

Great platform and great support. Sometimes the UX can be a little clunky but nothing that can't be improved. Definitely a must-have for all stores.

Cerus Performance
Stati Uniti
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
28 gennaio 2021

Sylvia is super helpful. The app needs more segmenting options but overall easy to use. Would recommend for anyone who needs SMS marketing!

Clean Remedies
Stati Uniti
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
6 novembre 2020

I use this app to connect with my customers for quick announcements! I love that the staff is very helpful with helping me prepare for Black Friday!

Redline Raiment
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
19 gennaio 2022

Customer support has been great, they're really responsive and able to deal with the issues I've encountered!

VizuArts
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
30 aprile 2021

Insanely expensive for people with big lists (2k or more). Like nearly $100 to send 1 text. Awesome platform and super user friendly but it is so stupid expensive.

Agent84
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 14 aprile 2021

Postscript has a fairly robust segmentation tool that allows you to use Shopify properties to create different target segments. I needed to exclude a subset of my segment and worked with a great Customer Experience Advocate to apply some manual workarounds and get things done (thank you Michael!). I can't speak highly enough of my customer service experience, which I consider equally important as Postscript's native features and functionality.

DECKED
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
23 giugno 2021

Sylvia, Tyler, and Morgan have been great resources when the app gets a little confusing! Though the app itself is generally pretty easy to use. Any confusion on our end was mostly about when you schedule campaigns vs when you are billed for them.

Wanderer Bracelets Inc.
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app