レビュー (165)

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の91%は5つ星です
  • 評価の7%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2020年6月15日

My shop works a lot online and the team in 24h has customized my requests and is very professional. very good 5 stars. recommended

R.a. Boutique
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:5年弱
2017年12月4日

Great App! Easy to use!

Contacted support on a few occasions and Brad was fantastic got it going the way I wanted in no time at all.

Life Clothing Partick
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:5年弱
2019年6月8日

The app is an absolute essential if you own a large store and want your customers to navigate with ease. And it was not just the app, but the customer service that wowed me. A special mention to Chris, who has been extremely patient, helpful and professional in dealing with all my requests and making it quite apparent that I made the right choice by choosing Power Tools. Great work guys!

Hipbuster
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約4年
Power Toolsが返信しました 2019年9月26日

Thanks! We really appreciate the review!

2017年11月5日

We have been using this app for 3 years now and got something to be fixed on our e-shop (our mistake) Brad helped us right away and did even more than we first asked ! Truly amazing support ! Many thanks to the team!

Majolie 2
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:約4年
2016年9月12日

This app was recommended by our web development company. At first I did not have much expectation other than it's an app to help my customer filter and sort through our 300 SKUs. I was pleasantly surprise to see that because of this tool my SEO also was boosted for some very competitive key word terms. Also the landing pages that drive this traffic is pre-filtered so the customers gets served the correct SKU corresponding to their search. I did not plan for this but it was nice to see. I highly recommend this tool to other website owners. Check out my site and find out how mine works, www.thejoyfactory.com and see it in action.

The Joy Factory 3
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
2020年7月28日

There was an obscure issue with filtering on returning to the Collections page from the Product page as a result of the theme I was using. Bish, bash, bosh: identified and sorted in (almost) no time. Super service. Thanks!

Appellation Nation
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Power Toolsが返信しました 2020年8月13日

Fantastic! And thanks for the great review!

2017年1月21日

Awesome tool! Helped our team to run a bilingual site in a few days only. Support is extraordinary!

Sonice Vn
ベトナム
アプリの使用期間:約3年
2020年6月23日

I literally cannot select lower than 5* and here's why. Now, you may say this is a fake review, and i won't mind that, but the amount of help and actual work their team member Chris has done is amazing. We're running on a custom theme and we've had minor issues with the filters themselves. So the amazing Chris went ahead and fixed them. Unfortunately, our theme didn't like these changes, so we needed to make more adjustments which in the end lead to even better theme logic than it was before and it was all done by Chris within hours (literally, when he's online, he's a freaking lightning). He implemented changes that are way beyond filters but it made everything work together in an amazing sync.

I'd definately recommend this app just for the amazing support team and their will of making it work for you!

BCF.lt
リトアニア
アプリの使用期間:約3年
Power Toolsが返信しました 2020年8月13日

Great to hear, we really appreciate the fantastic review!

編集日:2020年11月17日

Second time using this fantastic app and a bit more knowledge about it. 5/5 again. See my other review below for Koast Clothing for more info. If you plan to build complex filtering structures then I would advise contacting the excellent support team. Tanya is often on hand to help and Chris and the dev team will troubleshoot more complex solutions or issues. There may be times when you need their help for rendering issues because there are so many different themes out there. Shopify does not offer an OR logic option, only AND - it is a limitation of the platform. Power Tools "Replacer" really helps with this limitation. I ran into a serious issue when creating a filter which was no fault of Power Tools and they worked with me to get out of jail. Keep in mind that Filter Menu radically increases your tag count in certain cases (colours and sizes for example) so factor this in with Shopify's suggested 1000 site wide limit and 250 tags per product limit. Thoroughly recommended and thanks to the team again!

Carousel Childrenswear
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
Power Toolsが返信しました 2020年11月25日

Thanks for the lovely review, our support teams work very hard so we really appreciate it!

2019年1月12日

Great App! We now have a really nice looking, easy to navigate filter menu that makes it easier for customers to find what they want. Found it easy to setup and the support has been superb. Thanks.

Soren's House
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:2年以上