Algemene beoordeling
3,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 43% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 29% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 29% recensies zijn 1 sterren
11 december 2023

Great experience with this app! Had one small snafu & my customer service representative Richcarde was incredibly helpful. He was super knowledgeable & resolved everything quickly!

Good Faith Cookie Company Gourmet Dog Biscuits
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
POWR.io heeft geantwoord 12 december 2023

Thank you so much for your feedback 🤩️ It's always a pleasure to read such nice words reflecting your experience with us.
You can stay assured that we will keep doing our best so you can always have the best experience possible, and you're always welcome to contact us again anytime for any questions, concerns or suggestions 😊

8 december 2023

Thanx to Richcarde M. who supported me due installation and implementation of POWR. Big professional!
I am not IT, just artist, so he had quite few tasks but he helped to install POWR and make it work even for artist :) I believe the app will work smoothly to book my atelier appointmens.

The May Studio
Tsjechië
3 maanden gebruiken de app
POWR.io heeft geantwoord 10 december 2023

Thanks a lot for your review​!!

Although it would mean so much if you could switch the rating to 5 stars instead, as we always try to aim for perfection.

Is there anything we can do on our side to deserve a 5-star instead? Anything it is, please do not hesitate to let us know and you can stay assured that we will do my best to help!

Please note that you can edit the rating using the same link below😊️🙏️

Bewerkt 25 januari 2024

wow. this was an absolute nightmare of an experience. the customer service is excruciatingly slow, aloof, and unhelpful. nearly none of the features worked. the "AutoResponder" feature, which is the app's name for a simple booking confirmation email that the customer receives is a "new" feature somehow? lol. and it doesn't work. like, literally nothing sends out when a booking is scheduled. they worked on it for 8 days (allegedly) and got nowhere. additionally, the booking availability is sketchy and let us book test appointments outside of the availability we specified in the settings. they told us it was bc the engineers were working on bugs (ok, so they can't do that without affecting the front end of our booking block during peak hours of operation? the customer reminder emails don't populate a logo and the text is all completely generic and has nothing to do with our business and somehow completely un-customizable unless you have the dev team do it for you? actually embarrassed that any of our customers received those reminders. when we finally had enough they gave up and offered us a refund. lol ... we hadn't paid for anything yet bc it was our first month using the app. a little communication would have gone a long way but they'll leave you hanging for a week at a time without any courtesy updates. like i said, absolute nightmare.

***UPDATE: we was also promised we wouldn't be charged for the few weeks i used the app. we were just charged on our latest bill which came through today.***

***UPDATE: just after leaving the last update, we saw a refund applied to our account for the app charge.***

Port Hustle
Verenigde Staten
9 dagen gebruiken de app
POWR.io heeft geantwoord 22 januari 2024

Hi there,
Thanks a lot for your honest feedback, and our most sincere apologies for such misunderstanding.

We were able to investigate and noticed that there was indeed some issues, which seemed to be linked mostly to your POWR account. Our dev team are currently investigating to find out if that's happening on other users end as well before pushing a final fix to it shortly.

We understand your frustration, however please rest assured that our users satisfaction is, and will always remain our priority over anything else. Therefore to follow this path, we also doubled our focus on this type of issue to make sure it never happens again.
Your feedback was used to alert all of our team, and can be considered as a huge part of the resolution.

Hopefully we will hear from you again in the future, for a better and more fruitful experience!

29 november 2023

designing and formatting the appointment booking form is so easy and intuitive and i'm really pleased with how customizable everything is. i only had an issue installing one out of the four forms that i made but i reached out over chat for some help and Richcarde M. got it installed within a minute or so! loving this app and the customer support - would highly recommend. :)

starseed hostel
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 3 uur gebruiken de app
POWR.io heeft geantwoord 30 november 2023

Our gratitude for such nice and detailed feedback, and glad to know you're loving both our apps and support team😁️😃️
It's customers like you that make our job wonderful!!!

16 juni 2023

After days of searching and trying dozen of Appointment App's, non of them get you what they promise, so you have to waste time installing and figuring out how it work and then you realize half of the features doesn't work.

I'm so happy that i found POWR app, their intuitive user interface is easy to use for everybody. I personally had a small issue with app showing up on a mobile device, but then contacted support and they resolve an issue within a day, so big THANKS for that, customer support is huge! I will be using POWR products in future and will recommend to everybody !

Thank you for a great work developers are doing! Keep it up!
5+ stars!

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Old Fashioned Lumber
Verenigde Staten
14 dagen gebruiken de app
POWR.io heeft geantwoord 16 juni 2023

Thank you so much for your feedback🤩️ It's always a pleasure to read such nice words reflecting your experience with us.
You can stay assured that we will keep doing our best so you can always have the best experience possible, and you're always welcome to contact us again anytime for any questions, concerns or suggestions😊

6 april 2019

helpfull application to evcourage custmmers to visit our sit, I think it's neccery to dowenload on web page

Egyptian Leather Union
Egypte
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
9 maart 2021

This app is misleading and should be BANNED from Shopify. It FORCES you to create an account over at the www.powr.io website when you install it without any confirmation or notice. Clicking on "add app" it then immediately pulls your name, email, phone number and address OUT of Shopify, "auto creates" an account on their website www.powr.io and redirects you in a way that makes it "look like" you are still on Shopify. This is not at all necessary for a Shopify app. There is then no way to DELETE your account over at www.powr.io which should not have been created in the first place. Worse yet, the app does not even work with the built in Shopify EMAIL list, you have to use one of their 3rd parties for collecting email. The entire system here is shady, misleading and this kind of behavior should be banned from Shopify. It's clear to me now that this is just a "gateway to get contact information" from both Shopify store owners and their customers. It should also be noted that ALL DATA is passed through their www.powr.io website before it makes it to your newsletter list, so there is no stopping them from just collecting every email you yourself gather. This is absolutely unnecessary. Shopify needs to step in here and guard the APP store from these kinds of practices.

islamarshop.com
Verenigde Staten
7 minuten gebruiken de app
POWR.io heeft geantwoord 9 maart 2021

Hi there,
Thanks so much for taking the time to provide us with this valuable feedback! We apologize for any inconvenience this experience has caused. Your concern has been shared with the POWR team, and have sent a reply to your email regarding your concern.
We truly appreciate your patience! Please let us know if you have any other questions or concerns, in the meantime.