Valutazione complessiva
4,5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 75% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 16% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
20 ottobre 2023

Didn't work for my store as it covered up our menu. Now for over a week I have been trying to get the developer to remove it from my storefront. Customers are not able to access the menu what so ever. They said they would help and then they have ghosted me.

The Local Space
Canada
10 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
POWR.io ha risposto 23 ottobre 2023

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your feedback and so sorry for the inconvenience!
We had an issue with the cache on our servers for the countdown timer app.
The fix is ready however, it's under QA review and will be pushed shortly to resolve your problem.

Apologise again,
POWR support teeam

31 dicembre 2023

I uninstalled, and it keeps showing on my site. i don't know what else to do

INFINITUDE
Albania
11 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
POWR.io ha risposto 1 gennaio 2024

Hi there,
Really sorry about that. Please note that our customer support team are always available to assist in any situation, and it looks like we didn't receive any ticket from you unfortunately.

The issue certainly happened because the timer wasn't removed properly, however we just had one of our agents double check and it seems to be removed now.
Could you please send us an email at support@powr.io as soon as you can in case it's still happening on your end?

We always strive to provide the best experience possible to all of our users, and would much appreciate if you could update the review after the issue is fixed, as it would really mean the world to us to know that everything is now working as expected on your end🙂️

2 giugno 2020

The worst apps! Whoever supposedly removes the brand logo, but since it's so slow to display, we can guess it anyway! After-sales service is really to shit when you have a problem. Stay away ...

Parideo
Belgio
Circa 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
POWR.io ha risposto 2 giugno 2020

Hi there,

Thanks for your valuable review.
Happy to explain why you may be noticing a small delay in seeing your POWr plugin show up your site.

A script is required to load our plugins, and the script will load in the order that it appears in relation to other scripts on your Shopify site. In other words, it is not that the POWr plugin itself that is loading slowly, but rather, it is waiting on other scripts to finish loading before rendering on your site.

While we cannot control the loading speed in Shopify, POWr's product development team is constantly striving to make the user-experience optimal for our products, and we definitely take into account the loading speeds of our standalone plugins.

As our team continues to grow, we are actively working to make POWr plugins faster for our users like you.

Concerning logo. It will be removed from your app if you will purchase a starter subscription.

25 luglio 2019

i have no idea what happened here, but i temporarily used this app to put a countdown for Black Friday sale on my site back in November. (Worked great at the time i needed it.) Since then I had it turned off and then randomly they put the countdown back on my website as an AD for some congress expo in San Diego?! like wtf??? it randomly appeared on the home page of my high traffic site. this is NOT ok.

Broken Promises Company
Stati Uniti
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
POWR.io ha risposto 25 luglio 2019

We sincerely apologize for the issues you are experiencing. This was due to a caching issue and was primarily affecting app owners, and only a very small subset of site visitors. Please note that your POWr account was not compromised. We have pushed a fix to clear your cache and you will now see the correct version of your app. Please be assured there are safeguards in place to ensure this will not occur in future.

15 aprile 2016

Product is extremely buggy and takes longer than the webpage to load. This is annoying because your customer sees the code and then it pops up.

I initially bought this instead of Hurrify due to the cost, but I can definitely see why this was priced less. If you plan on buying an app that improves impulsivity, I''d recommend using Hurrify over this one.

Tale Of Toons
Canada
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 1 febbraio 2017

It is really slow loading on desktop and mobile screen :(

Miss A By A
Danimarca
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
19 agosto 2015

Absolutely horrible customer service! We have been trying to get a hold of them for 5-6 days without a response. In all we have had the same issue for 2 weeks. 2 weeks ago we were told that the count down plugin was not working correctly due to a glitch. But so far they have not fixed it or provided an update nor have we been told we can be refunded. We paid for this service but have been unable to modify the plugin to correctly reflect our store countdown. We also cannot login into our account. We have sent e-mail after e-mail without a response.

Sorority Greek Letters
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
11 luglio 2022

Never worked for me. I contacted support and they never bothered to address the issue. The answer I got: "Looks like you might have found a bug.
I've sent this over to our engineers. I’ll get back to you once we have an update on this" But then I never got an update.

The Spanish Sandal Company
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
POWR.io ha risposto 11 luglio 2022

Hi, we are sorry to hear about your situation. Please contact us at support@powr.io so we can further investigate and make a follow-up and see what is causing the delay.

4 giugno 2018

horrible app, complete clickbait into installing.

Scheme Limited
Canada
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
16 dicembre 2020

It's not even installed, so I will leave a review when I see how it works. It will not publish unless you review the app first...

BJ's Western Store
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
POWR.io ha risposto 16 dicembre 2020

Hi there,

Thanks so much for taking the time to provide us with this valuable feedback! We apologize for any inconvenience this experience has caused. Your concern has been shared with the POWr team, and have sent a reply to your email regarding your concern.

We truly appreciate your patience! Please let us know if you have any other questions or concerns, in the meantime.