Valutazione complessiva
4,5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 75% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 16% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
12 febbraio 2018

Worked ok for a while but sometime toward the end of 2017 the paid for version I had was not enough to edit the app as per the functionality that was previously available. Meaning to continue to use the app in general (all functionality was greyed out despite me paying $3.00 per month) I had to pay more and my countdown timer detail and wording was locked. I have deleted and moved onto something else.

Tackshop 3
Sudafrica
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
30 marzo 2019

The free version is too limited, the display on the shop is not very nice. i can't recommend it to my friend. You should give more option for the free version

Aligathor
Costa d’Avorio
19 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
POWR.io ha risposto 30 marzo 2019

I'm sorry to hear that you think that the free version of the Countdown Timer app is too limited. All the free versions of our POWr apps come with functions and features that allow our users to use them on their sites and successfully fulfill their intended purposes. Is there a specific feature that you would like that is not available in the free version of the Countdown Timer app?

9 gennaio 2017

The timer is really slow to show on desktop and mobile. I've been tracking user behavior on Hotjar. Most of the time the costumers don't even see the countdown because they scroll past while it's still trying to load.

Parasensum
Svizzera
12 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
2 gennaio 2019

The mobile version doesnt work. And i also need a "XXX claimed" random function. Im ready to pay for this features, but it just simply doesnt work on mobile.

The 1 Deal
Russia
Circa 2 ore di utilizzo dell’app
19 maggio 2019

nmnnnnnmnnmnmnnmnmmnnnmnmmnnmnmmmnnmnnnmnmmnnnmnmnmnnmnmnmnmnnmnnmnmnmnmnmnmnnmnmnnmnnmnmnmnnmnnmnnnm

Zita Wonder Woman
Brasile
37 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
POWR.io ha risposto 19 maggio 2019

Hello, thank you for your review. We noticed that you gave the Countdown Timer app 2 stars. Did you experience any issues while using the app?

14 febbraio 2017

The countdown is stuck on 29 days, even if I change the countdown to end in 2 days it still indicates 29 days to countdown.

Weeklydealsexpress Com
Nuova Zelanda
25 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 31 agosto 2020

I do not like the features and complicated set up. It is difficult to position the words on the time and doesn't allow spacing. I think they need to adjust and add more features especially since they want to charge you before you can really even test out the features.

Shop Israella
Stati Uniti
22 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
POWR.io ha risposto 24 settembre 2020

Thanks for sending in your review! I'd like to apologize for any troubles you've experienced setting it up.

We'd love to help you out and for me to better assist you, kindly provide more details on what you'd like to do with the app and with the troubles you're having please? Please send us an email at support@powr.io and we'll be more than happy to help you out!